ad hoc Committee for Nominating NSB Class of 2018-2024 (NOMS)

Committee Members

Chair: Dr. Roger Beachy

Dr. Ruth David
Dr. Robert Groves
Dr. Carl Lineberger
Dr. Anneila Sargent

NSBO Staff: Dr. Brad Gutierrez


The Committee is charged with the responsibility to consider and recommend to the Board, for submission to the President, candidates to fill the eight vacancies that will occur on the National Science Board on May 10, 2018.