NSB Staff


Phone: (703) 292-7000 | Fax: (703) 292-9008 | Room: 1225 N

Executive Officer (Acting)
John Veysey (703) 292-4527 1220 N jveysey@nsf.gov
Senior Counsel
Ann Bushmiller (703) 292-8304 1225 N abushmil@nsf.gov
Executive Assistant
Christopher Blair (703) 292-2494 1225 N cblair@nsf.gov

Administrative Team


Staff Associate for Administration and Planning
Kathy Jacquart (703) 292-5118 1225 N kjacquar@nsf.gov
Project Coordinator
Pamela McKinley (703) 292-4518 1270 pmckinle@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
DeMonica Parks (703) 292-5167 1220 N dparks@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Annette Dreher (703) 292-4665 1270 amdreher@nsf.gov
Program Specialist (on external detail)
Kyscha Slater-Williams (703) 292-7889 1225 N kslater@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Paul Trotter (703) 292-7251 1225 N ptrotter@nsf.gov

Communications Team


Director of Communications
Nadine Lymn (703) 292-2490 1220 N nlymn@nsf.gov
Science Policy Analyst
Kim Silverman (703) 292-4515 1220 N ksilverm@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Brandon Powell (703) 292-2769 1220 N bjpowell@nsf.gov
NSB Webmaster (Contractor)
Acacia Reed (703) 292-4461 1220 N areed@associates.nsf.gov

Executive Secretariat


Director of the Executive Secretariat
Brad Gutierrez (703) 292-4520 1225 N bgutierr@nsf.gov
IT Specialist
Bruce Levenson (703) 292-8932 1235.01 N blevenso@nsf.gov
Computer Specialist
Jeffrey Cadman (703) 292-2234 1220 N jcadman@associates.nsf.gov

Policy Team


Director of Policy (Acting)/Science & Engineering Policy Analyst
Matthew Wilson (703) 292-4510 1220 N mbwilson@nsf.gov
Science & Engineering Policy Analyst
John Veysey (703) 292-4527 1220 N jveysey@nsf.gov
Science & Engineering Policy Analyst (on external detail)
Jacqueline Meszaros (703) 292-7000 1220N jmeszaro@nsf.gov
Science Policy Analyst
Elise Lipkowitz (703) 292-2309 1220N elipkowi@nsf.gov
AAAS Science & Technology Fellow
Reba Bandyopadhyay (703) 292-2452 1220 N rbandyop@nsf.gov

Media Contact
Nadine Lymn (703) 292-2490 1220N nlymn@nsf.gov

Search Staff Directory