ad hoc Committee for Nominating NSB Class of 2016-2022 (NOMS)


The Committee is charged with the responsibility to consider and recommend to the Board, for submission to the President, candidates to fill the vacancies that will occur on the National Science Board on May 10, 2016.


Committee Members

Chair: Dr. James Jackson

Dr. John Anderson
Dr. Vint Cerf
Dr. Vicki Chandler
Dr. Inez Fung
Dr. Sethuraman Panchanathan
Dr. Diane Souvaine

Executive Secretary: Mr. Brandon Powell