Email Print Share

OPP Office Advisory Committee —
Subcommittee on USAP Resupply

Charter, OAC Subcommittee on USAP Resupply


Name & Address

Dr. James Swift - Chairperson
Scripps Institution of Oceanography, UCSD
9500 Gilman Drive
La Jolla, California 92093-0214
Mail Code: 0214

divider line
Ed Link - Co-Chairperson
3258 Bidle Road
Middletown, Maryland 21769
divider line
Dr. Sridhar Anandakrishnan
Associate Professor
Pennsylvania State University
Dept. of Geosciences & Environment Institution
442 Deike Building
University Park, Pennsylvania 16802-2711
divider line

Sam Feola
821 Marsh Crescent
Kingston, Ontario K7P 2R2
Canada, Ontario

divider line
Dr. W. Berry Lyons
Director, Byrd Polar Research Center
Professor, Department of Geolgoical Sciences
The Ohio State University
1090 Carmack Road
Columbus Ohio 43210-1002
divider line
Dr. Olav Orheim
Director, Norwegian Polar Institute
Polar Enviornmental Centre
N-9296 Tromso, Norway
(Norsk Palrinstitutt, Plarmijosenteret, 9296 Tromso)
divider line

divider linedivider line

Polar Programs Advisory Committee Pages
Advisory Committee Home Page Advisory Committee Charter
divider line
Advisory Committee Members Advisory Committee Documents
divider line
Advisory Committee Meetings Committee of Visitors Documents
divider line
Advisory Committee Meeting Materials Polar Programs-supported Workshops

divider line

Office of Polar Programs Site Map