Convergence Accelerator Team

GENERAL INQUIRIES: Convergence-Accelerator@nsf.gov

STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

  W. Douglas Maughan Office Head

dmaughan@nsf.gov

Phone: 703-292-2497

  Chaitanya Baru Senior Advisor

cbaru@nsf.gov

Phone: 703-292-2473

  Lara Campbell Program Director

lcampbel@nsf.gov

Phone: 703-292-7049

  Pradeep Fulay Program Director

pfulay@nsf.gov

Phone: 703-292-2445

  Ibrahim Mohedas AAAS Fellow

imohedas@nsf.gov

Phone: 703-292-4329

  Linda Molnar Program Director

lmolnar@nsf.gov

Phone: 703-292-8316

  Michael Pozmantier Program Director

mpozmant@nsf.gov

Phone: 703-292-4475

  Shelby L. Smith Outreach & Communications Specialist

slsmith@nsf.gov

Phone: 703-292-2647

  Nicole Tehrani Program Assistant

ntehrani@nsf.gov