ad hoc Committee for Nominating NSB Class of 2022-2028 (NOMS)

Committee Members

Chair: Alan Stern

Aaron Dominguez
Dario Gill
Geri Richmond
Dan Reed

Executive Secretary: Faith Hixson



The Committee is charged with the responsibility to consider and recommend to the Board, for submission to the President, candidates to fill the eight vacancies that will occur on the National Science Board on May 10, 2022.