Email Print Share

2021 Membership List

Dr. Kaatje Kraft
Department of Sciences
Whatcom Community College
237 W. Kellogg Road, KUL 206
Bellingham, WA 98226
(Term expires: 2021)

Dr. Lihini Aluwihare
Assistant Professor
Scripps Institution of Oceanography
University of California, San Diego
9500 Gilman Drive
La Jolla, CA 92093
(Term expires: 2022)

Dr. Carol Arnosti
University of North Carolina
3117A Venable/Murray Hall CB#3300
Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3300
(Term expires: 2022)

Dr. J. Ramon Arrowsmith
Deputy Director
School of Earth and Space Exploration
Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ, 85287 USA
(Term expires: 2022)

Dr. Kerry H. Cook
Jackson School of Geosciences
Department of Geological Sciences
2275 Speedway Stop C9000
The University of Texas at Austin
Austin, TX 78712
(Term expires: 2022)

Dr. Luis Alberto Gonzalez
Retired Professor
University of Kansas
1475 Jayhawk Boulevard
Lawrence, KS 66045E-mail:
(Term expires: 2022)

Dr. Colette L. Heald
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Parsons Laboratory
Room 48-335
15 Vassar Street
Cambridge, MA 02139
Term expires: 2021)

Dr. Amanda Lynch
Professor of Earth, Environmental and Planetary Sciences
Institute at Brown for Environment and Society
Brown University
Box 1951, 85 Waterman Street
Providence, RI 02912
(Term expires: 2021)

Dr. Robyn M. Millan
Margaret and Edward Leede '49 Distinguished Professor
Department of Physics and Astronomy
6127 Wilder Lab
Dartmouth College
Hanover, New Hampshire 03755
(Term expires: 2022)

Dr. Gary T. Mitchum
Professor and Associate Dean
College of Marine Science
University of South Florida
140 Seventh Ave. South
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
(Term expires: 2022)

Dr. Vernon Morris
Professor of Chemistry and Environmental Sciences
Director of the School of Mathematical and Natural Sciences
New College for Interdisciplinary Arts and Sciences
Arizona State University
PO Box 37100, MC 1251
Phoenix, AZ 85306
(Term expires: 2023)

Dr. David B. Parsons
President's Associates Presidential Professor
Director Emeritus
Professor, School of Meteorology
University of Oklahoma
120 David L. Boren Blvd
Norman, OK 73072-7307
(Term expires: 2022)

Dr. Tammi L. Richardson
Professor and Chair
Department of Biological Sciences
University of South Carolina
Columbia, DC 29208
(Term expiress: 2023)

Dr. Alan Robock
Distinguished Professor
Department of Environmental Sciences
Rutgers University
14 College Farm Road
New Brunswick, New Jersey 08901-8551
(Term expires: 2022)

Dr. Barbara A. Romanowicz
Professor of the Graduate School
291 McCone Hall
University of California Berkeley
Berkeley, CA 94720
(Term expires: 2023)

Dr. Sharon Stammerjohn
Senior Research Associate
Institute of Arctic and Alpine Research
University of Colorado
Campus Box 450
Boulder, CO 80309-0450
Phone: 303-735-7811
(Term expires: 2023)

Dr. Cathy Whitlock
Montana University System Regents Professor in Earth Sciences
Department of Earth Sciences
Leon Johnson 605
Montana State University
Bozeman MT 59717
(Term expires: 2022)