Email Print Share

Office hours for the Coastlines and People (CoPe) program

August 3, 2020 11:00 AM  to 
August 7, 2020 2:00 PM
virtual

Save the Date

 

The Coastlines and People program will be holding office hours to answer questions about the CoPe solicitation (20-567).  Please register for the office hours using the links provided below in Related Links.  After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.  Each office hours session will run for 1 hour.  The office hours are intended to answer general questions.  Questions that are very specific to your proposal are best sent to nsfcope@nsf.gov.  Before the office hours, please review the solicitation, the FAQs (NSF 20-078) and the webinar posted on the CoPe program page.

The times for these meetings are:

Monday Aug 3, 2020 11:00 AM Eastern Time (10AM Central/  9AM Mountain 8AM Pacific)

Tuesday Aug 4, 2020 01:00 PM Eastern Time (12PM Central / 11AM Mountain / 1AM Pacific)

Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 02:30 PM Eastern Time (1:30PM Central / 12:30PM Mountain / 11:30AM Pacific)

Thursday Aug 6, 2020 08:30 AM Eastern Time (7:30AM Central / 6:30AM Mountain / 5:30AM Pacific)

Thursday Aug 6, 2020 04:00 PM Eastern Time (3:00PM Central / 2:00PM Mountain / 1:00PM Pacific)

Friday Aug 7, 2020 01:00 PM Eastern Time (12PM Central / 11AM Mountain / 10AM Pacific)

 

Meeting Type
Other

Contacts
Amanda S. Adams, (703) 292-8521, email: AMADAMS@nsf.gov
       Preferred Contact Method: Email
CoPe Working Group, email: nsfcope@nsf.gov

NSF Related Organizations
Division of Atmospheric and Geospace Sciences

Related Programs
Coastlines and People Hubs for Research and Broadening Participation