Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Public Affairs & Media Relations Group  (OD/OLPA)

Phone: (703) 292-8070 | Fax: (703) 292-9087 | Room: 1245 S

Group Leader
Aya Collins (703) 292-7737 1245 S acollins@nsf.gov
 
Public Affairs Specialist
Glorymar Rivera-Diaz (703) 292-5344 1245.41 S gloriver@nsf.gov
 
Public Affairs Specialist
Sarah Bates (703) 292-7738 1245 sabates@nsf.gov
 
Science Writer
Kathleen Garrigan 1245 S kagarrig@associates.nsf.gov
 
Public Affairs Specialist
Ivy F. Kupec (703) 292-8796 1256 ikupec@nsf.gov
 
Public Affairs Specialist
Bobbie Mixon (703) 292-8070 1245 S bmixon@nsf.gov
 
Public Affairs Specialist
Katherine Pfaff (703) 292-4730 1245 kpfaff@nsf.gov
 
Public Affairs Specialist
Robert J. Margetta (703) 292-2663 1245 S rmargett@nsf.gov
 
Writer
Zach Russ (703) 292-7736 1245 S zruss@nsf.gov
 
Public Affairs Specialist
Stanley Dambroski (703) 292-7728 1245 S sdambros@nsf.gov