Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Staffing and Classification Branch  (OIRM/HRM/SCB)

Phone: (703) 292-8180 | Fax: (703) 292-9184 | Room: 315 N

Branch Chief
Jeffrey Cunningham (703) 292-2558 315 N jcunning@nsf.gov
 
Human Resources Specialist
Cheryl Paige (703) 292-7043 425.K cpaige@nsf.gov
 
Veteran's Employment Coordinator
Trad A. Leavitt (703) 292-4334 315 P tleavitt@nsf.gov
 
Human Resources Specialist
Meredith Berwick (703) 292-8326 315 N mberwick@nsf.gov
 
Human Resources Specialist
Amy Gallant (703) 292-8219 315 N agallant@nsf.gov
 
Human Resources Specialist
Rhonda Kolonich (703) 292-7951 395.E N rkolonic@nsf.gov
 
Lead Human Resources Specialist
Desire Joy Morehead (703) 292-8405 315 N dmorehea@nsf.gov
 
Human Resource Specialist
Doug Daisey (703) 292-8319 II-425 ddaisey@associates.nsf.gov
 
Human Resources Specialist
Yoalva Zelaya (703) 292-8564 315 N yzelaya@nsf.gov
 
Lead Human Resources Specialist
Jennifer A. Muljo (703) 292-8274 315 N jmuljo@nsf.gov
 
Human Resources Specialist
Ngoc Dung Phan 315 N ndphan@nsf.gov
 
Human Resources Specialist
Lindsey E. Moraz (703) 292-4350 315 N lmoraz@nsf.gov
 
Human Resources Specialist
Earl G. Andrews (703) 292-7414 315.T N eandrews@nsf.gov
 
Human Resources Specialist
Corey Chaney (703) 292-4369 315 N cchaney@nsf.gov
 
Avant Garde
Michon Atkinson 425 Stafford II matkinso@associate.nsf.gov
 
Student Trainee (Human Resources Specialist)
Tracy Ann Rheaume (703) 292-4369 315 N trheaume@nsf.gov
 
Staffing & Classification Service Team-Contractor
Carolyn St. Hill (703) 292-8251 II-455 csthill@associates.nsf.gov
 
Staffing & Classification Service Team-Contractor
Tracie Coleman Stafford II 425 tcoleman@associate.nsf.gov
 
Advant Garde Contractor
Shemeka Lee 425 Stafford II shlee@associate.nsf.gov
 
Avant Garde Contractor
Lawanda Pompey (703) 292-8319 Stafford II 425 lpompey@associates.nsf.gov
 
Student Trainee
Tiffany Milisavljevich (703) 292-4358 315.B N tmilisav@nsf.gov