Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Administrative Systems Branch  (OIRM/DIS)

Phone: (703) 292-8150 | Fax: (703) 292-9145 | Room: 455 S

Branch Chief
Jorge Linares (703) 292-8390 455.57 S jlinares@nsf.gov
 
IT Project Manager
Joseph E. Adams (703) 292-4205 452 S jadams@nsf.gov
 
IT Project Manager
Priya Jayaraman (703) 292-8389 455.33 S pjayaram@nsf.gov
 
Computer Specialist
Weber S. Lauh (703) 292-4256 455 S wlauh@nsf.gov
 
Computer Specialist
Leslie G. Meserve (703) 292-4269 455 S lmeserve@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Sivaraman Jagadesan (703) 292-8025 Rosslyn - 1113 sjagades@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist (APPSW/SYSANALYSIS)
Datarsha Y. Roy (703) 292-4296 455 S droy@nsf.gov
 

NTT Data Services Federal Government




IT Specialist
William Corner (703) 292-4306 357 S wcorner@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Brian Agostini (703) 292-8249 Stafford I-357.3 bagostin@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Emma M. Ancrum (703) 292-5051 357 S eancrum@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Timothy C Arnold (703) 292-4682 357 S tarnold@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Douglas Baggett 323 N dbaggett@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Manpreet Bains (703) 292-2587 357 S mbains@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Selamawit Befekadu (703) 292-2670 357 S sbefekad@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Joye Bradsher (703) 292-8515 357 S jlbradsh@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Alex Bryan (703) 292-5319 357 S albryan@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Paul Carlson (703) 292-4279 357 S pcarlson@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Bramson Dorvilmar (703) 292-8871 357 S bdorvilm@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Eugene Farmer (703) 292-8832 357 S efarmer@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Amadou Lamine Faye (703) 292-8357 357 S afaye@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Nick Flynn (703) 292-8674 357 S nflynn@nsf.gov
 
BIO IT Specialist
Eric Goulette (703) 292-4232 690 N egoulett@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Kirk Grabowski (703) 292-8392 357 S kgrabows@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Mario Grace (703) 292-8469 357 S mgrace@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Bhanu Prashanth Gurram (703) 292-4271 357 S pgurram@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Nicole S Haggins (703) 292-8053 357 S nhaggins@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Frederick Hanna (703) 292-8273 357 S fhanna@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Stephanie Hightower (703) 292-8831 357 S shightow@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
David Himmel (703) 292-4760 357 S dhimmel@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Seth Hopkins (703) 292-8996 357 S shopkins@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Tanisha Hurd (703) 292-7972 357 S thurd@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Velda E Ijomah (703) 292-4357 357 S vijomah@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Kevin Jackson (703) 292-8875 357 S kejackso@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Zanira Khan (703) 292-2939 357 S zkhan@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Daniel King (703) 292-4423 755.11 dking@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
James Kinsella (703) 292-4424 357 S jkinsell@associates.nsf.gov
 
Tier I Team Lead
C. Amber Kniceley 357 S cknicele@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Joel Korzep (703) 292-4823 357 S jkorzep@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Louis Linares (703) 292-8395 758 S llinares@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Janina Lucas (703) 292-4357 357 S jlucas@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Stephen Martinez (703) 292-8892 357 S smartine@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Bruce McKinnon (703) 292-5337 357 S bmckinno@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Allida Motta (703) 292-8057 357 S amotta@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Pratiksha Panesar (703) 292-2340 357 S ppanesar@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
DeWayne Parker (703) 292-4558 357 S dparker@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Marco Pineyro (703) 292-4357 357S N mpineyro@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Priya Ramaswamy (703) 292-8385 357 S pramaswa@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Ola Abioye (703) 292-8341 357 S oabioye@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Deje Robi (703) 292-8214 357 S drobi@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Saadhana Rondla (703) 292-4357 357 S srondla@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Mohammad Rsimi (703) 292-8876 357 S mrsimi@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Vijay Sampat 357 S vsampat@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Sreejith Sasidharan (703) 292-4320 357 S ssasidha@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Margaret Shanahan 357 S mshanaha@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Mutasem Shannag (703) 292-4217 357 S mshannag@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Kevin Shannon (703) 292-7972 357 kshannon@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Luiz Silva (703) 292-8674 357 N lsilva@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Rita Simmons (703) 292-8386 357 S rsimmons@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Siva Sivaraj (703) 292-4208 357 S ssivaraj@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Elizabeth (Beth) Steinberg (703) 292-4306 357 S esteinbe@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Kojo Twumasi (703) 292-5132 357 S ktwumasi@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Jorge Urrutia (703) 292-8387 357 S jurrutia@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Shane Waring (703) 292-4294 357 S swaring@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
John Paul White (703) 292-4324 357 S jpwhite@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Tyesha J. Williams (703) 292-2671 357 S tjwillia@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Asad Zaman (703) 292-8259 357 S azaman@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Micaela Terrones 357 S mterrone@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Kirkland Beale (703) 292-8731 357 S kbeale@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Michael Hryckewycz (703) 292-8807 357 S mhryckew@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Jenny E. Andrade (703) 292-8117 357 S jandrade@associates.nsf.gov
 
Tier I Technician
Andy Berrocal (703) 292-7184 357 S aberroca@associates.nsf.gov