Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Administrative Systems Branch  (OIRM/DIS)

Phone: (703) 292-8150 | Fax: (703) 292-9145 | Room: W 5200

Staff Directory List
Branch Chief
Jorge Linares
(703) 292-8390 W 5146 jlinares@nsf.gov
IT Project Manager
Joseph E. Adams
(703) 292-4205 W 5241 jadams@nsf.gov
IT Project Manager
Priya Jayaraman
(703) 292-8389 W 5218 pjayaram@nsf.gov
Computer Specialist
Weber S. Lauh
(703) 292-4256 W 5256C wlauh@nsf.gov
Computer Specialist
Leslie G. Meserve
(703) 292-4269 W 5148 lmeserve@nsf.gov
IT Specialist (APPSW/SYSANALYSIS)
Datarsha Y. Roy
(703) 292-4296 W 5231 droy@nsf.gov

NTT Data Services Federal Government




Staff Bio List
IT Specialist
William Corner (703) 292-4306 E 4324V wcorner@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Brian Agostini (703) 292-8249 E 4324R bagostin@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Emma M. Ancrum (703) 292-5051 357 S eancrum@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Timothy C Arnold (703) 292-4682 357 S tarnold@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Douglas Baggett W 3250B dbaggett@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Manpreet Bains (703) 292-2587 357 S mbains@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Selamawit Befekadu (703) 292-2670 357 S sbefekad@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Joye Bradsher (703) 292-8515 E 4314F jlbradsh@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Alex Bryan (703) 292-5319 357 S albryan@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Paul Carlson (703) 292-4279 E 4310G pcarlson@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Bramson Dorvilmar (703) 292-8871 C 7028.1 bdorvilm@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Eugene Farmer (703) 292-8832 357 S efarmer@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Amadou Lamine Faye (703) 292-8357 E 4325.2 afaye@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Nick Flynn (703) 292-8674 357 S nflynn@nsf.gov
 
BIO IT Specialist
Eric Goulette (703) 292-4232 C 12015C egoulett@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Kirk Grabowski (703) 292-8392 E 4324I kgrabows@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Mario Grace (703) 292-8469 E 4324S mgrace@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Bhanu Prashanth Gurram (703) 292-4271 357 S pgurram@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Nicole S Haggins (703) 292-8053 357 S nhaggins@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Frederick Hanna (703) 292-8273 E 4324H fhanna@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Stephanie Hightower (703) 292-8831 357 S shightow@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
David Himmel (703) 292-4760 357 S dhimmel@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Seth Hopkins (703) 292-8996 357 S shopkins@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Tanisha Hurd (703) 292-7972 357 S thurd@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Velda E Ijomah (703) 292-4357 357 S vijomah@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Kevin Jackson (703) 292-8875 357 S kejackso@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Zanira Khan (703) 292-2939 357 S zkhan@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Daniel King (703) 292-4423 W 7254A dking@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
James Kinsella (703) 292-4424 357 S jkinsell@associates.nsf.gov
 
Tier I Team Lead
C. Amber Kniceley E 4310L cknicele@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Joel Korzep (703) 292-4823 E 4310I jkorzep@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Louis Linares (703) 292-8395 758 S llinares@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Janina Lucas (703) 292-4357 E 4310E jlucas@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Stephen Martinez (703) 292-8892 357 S smartine@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Bruce McKinnon (703) 292-5337 357 S bmckinno@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Allida Motta (703) 292-8057 357 S amotta@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Pratiksha Panesar (703) 292-2340 357 S ppanesar@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
DeWayne Parker (703) 292-4558 357 S dparker@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Marco Pineyro (703) 292-4357 357S N mpineyro@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Priya Ramaswamy (703) 292-8385 357 S pramaswa@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Ola Abioye (703) 292-8341 357 S oabioye@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Deje Robi (703) 292-8214 W 8117D drobi@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Saadhana Rondla (703) 292-4357 357 S srondla@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Mohammad Rsimi (703) 292-8876 E 4310C mrsimi@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Vijay Sampat E 4324L vsampat@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Sreejith Sasidharan (703) 292-4320 357 S ssasidha@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Margaret Shanahan C 4312A mshanaha@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Mutasem Shannag (703) 292-4217 357 S mshannag@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Kevin Shannon (703) 292-7972 357 kshannon@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Luiz Silva (703) 292-8674 E 4324E lsilva@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Rita Simmons (703) 292-8386 357 S rsimmons@nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Siva Sivaraj (703) 292-4208 E 4315 ssivaraj@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Elizabeth (Beth) Steinberg (703) 292-4306 357 S esteinbe@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Chidi Nwosu (703) 292-4357 E 4314O cnwosu@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Jorge Urrutia (703) 292-8387 E 4314I jurrutia@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Shane Waring (703) 292-4294 357 S swaring@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
John Paul White (703) 292-4324 E 4310K jpwhite@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Tyesha J. Williams (703) 292-2671 357 S tjwillia@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Asad Zaman (703) 292-8259 E 4324J azaman@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Micaela Terrones E 4314L mterrone@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Kirkland Beale (703) 292-8731 357 S kbeale@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Michael Hryckewycz (703) 292-8807 357 S mhryckew@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Jenny E. Andrade (703) 292-8117 E 4324C jandrade@associates.nsf.gov
 
Tier I Technician
Andy Berrocal (703) 292-7184 E 4310B aberroca@associates.nsf.gov
 
IT Specialist
Malcolm Alexander (703) 292-2587 E 4314A maalexan@associates.nsf.gov
 
Incident Manager
Mindy Proctor 7032927989 C 4000 mproctor@associates.nsf.gov