Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

NSF Academy Branch  (OIRM/HRM/ACA)

Phone: (703) 292-4564 | Fax: (703) 292-9132 | Room: 425 N

Branch Chief
Douglas L. Deis (703) 292-2195 425 N ddeis@nsf.gov
 
Industrial/Organizational Psychologist
Tracy L. Bojko (703) 292-4395 425 N tbojko@nsf.gov
 
Industrial/Organizational Psychologist
Chantay Dudley (703) 292-2573 425 N cdudley@nsf.gov
 
Personnel Research Psychologist
Carylynn Larson (703) 292-8893 425 N clarson@nsf.gov
 
Human Resources Specialist
Barbara J. Gant (703) 292-7749 425 N bgant@nsf.gov
 
Education Services Specialist
Lara N. Wilhelm (703) 292-5193 425.31 N lwilhelm@nsf.gov
 
Human Resources Specialist (HRD)
Macey Cox (703) 292-7485 425 N mcox@nsf.gov
 
System Designer
Luci Lex (703) 292-8784 425 llex@associates.nsf.gov
 
Student Trainee (Administrative)
Sara Diener (703) 292-8350 425 F N sdiener@nsf.gov
 
QEM Student
Nanette Boyd (703) 292-4367 315 L N nboyd@nsf.gov