Skip to main content
Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Section for Antarctic Infrastructure and Logistics  (GEO/OPP/AIL)

Phone: (703) 292-8032 | Fax: (703) 292-9080 | Room: 755 S

Section Head
Stephanie Short
(703) 292-2155 W7158 sashort@nsf.gov
Specialized Support Manager
Arthur J. Brown
(703) 292-7443 W 7255 abrown@nsf.gov
Antarctic Research Support Manager
Jessie L. Crain
(703) 292-7457 W 7126 jlcrain@nsf.gov
Program Coordination Specialist
Carlena Fooks
(703) 292-7446 W 7236B cfooks@nsf.gov
Facilities Construction and Maintenance Manager
Michael Gencarelli
(703) 292-7419 W 7127 mgencare@nsf.gov
McMurdo Station Manager, Winter
William N. Henriksen
(703) 292-8032 755 S William.Henriksen@usap.gov
IT Support & USAP Info. Security Manager
Timothy G. Howard
W 7215 tghoward@nsf.gov
Program Director, Research & Logistics Integration
Alexandra R. Isern
(703) 292-7581 W 7253 aisern@nsf.gov
Aviation Program Manager
Gary James
(703) 292-7449 W 7129 gjames@nsf.gov
Polar Coordination Specialist
Nadene G. Kennedy
(703) 292-7405 W 7254E nkennedy@nsf.gov
Operations Manager
Margaret A. Knuth
(703) 292-7418 W 7122 mknuth@nsf.gov
Program Support Contract Specialist
Russell McElyea
(703) 292-2463 W 7254C rmcelyea@nsf.gov
Ocean Projects Manager
Timothy M. McGovern
(703) 292-4248 W 7124 tmcgover@nsf.gov
McMurdo Station Manager, Summer
Terry Melton
(703) 292-8032 755 S Terry.Melton@usap.gov
Facilities Engineering Projects Manager
Ben D. Roth
(703) 292-7857 W7132 broth@nsf.gov
DoD Liaison
Roger Shapiro
(703) 292-2465 W7182 rshapiro@associates.nsf.gov
Chief Program Manager
Paul Sheppard
(703) 292-7451 W 7128 psheppar@nsf.gov
Technology Development Manager
Patrick D. Smith
W 7251 pdsmith@nsf.gov
ANG Liaison
Adam Thomas
(703) 292-7454 W 7184 abthomas@nsf.gov
System Operations & Logistics Program Manager
Erica Sahler
(703) 292-7063 W7100 esahler@nsf.gov