Staff Directory

Division of Integrative Organismal Systems  (BIO/IOS)

Phone: (703) 292-8420 | Fax: (703) 292-9153 | Room: E 12300 | Website

Division of Integrative Organismal Systems list
Division Director
Donal T. Manahan
(703) 292-7193 E 12312 dmanahan@nsf.gov
Deputy Division Director
Michelle M. Elekonich
(703) 292-7202 E 12316 melekoni@nsf.gov
Management Analyst
Sheila D. Wilkinson
(703) 292-4864 E 12345A sdwilkin@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Sarita M. Shephard
(703) 292-7422 E 12381A sshephar@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Talisa J Jackson
(703) 292-4258 E 12339B tajackso@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Emily K. Cunningham
(703) 292-8420 E 12300 ecunning@nsf.gov
Science Advisor (Detail)
Anne W. Sylvester
(703) 292-7168 E 12324 ASYLVEST@nsf.gov
Science Assistant
Donaven McLaurin
(703) 292-2644 E 12300 domclaur@nsf.gov

Behavioral Systems Cluster  (BIO/IOS)

Phone: (703) 292-8423 | Fax: (703) 292-9153

Behavioral Systems Cluster list
Program Director
Jodie M. Jawor
(703) 292-7887 E 12336 jjawor@nsf.gov
Program Director
Douglas Kilpatrick Abbot
(703) 292-7820 E 12315 dabbot@nsf.gov

Developmental Systems Cluster  (BIO/IOS)

Phone: (703) 292-8417 | Fax: (703) 292-9153

Developmental Systems Cluster list
Program Director
Steven L Klein
(703) 292-7122 E 12322 sklein@nsf.gov
Program Director
Anne W. Sylvester
(703) 292-7168 E 12324 ASYLVEST@nsf.gov
Program Director
Paulyn Cartwright
(703) 292-2636 E 12300 pcartwri@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Maya S. Anderson
(703) 292-7890 E 12484B manderso@nsf.gov

Neural Systems Cluster  (BIO/IOS)

Phone: (703) 292-8421 | Fax: (703) 292-9153

Neural Systems Cluster list
Program Director
Evan Balaban
(703) 292-8421 E 12338 ebalaban@nsf.gov
Program Director
Sridhar Raghavachari
(703) 292-4845 E 12328 sraghava@nsf.gov
Program Director
Edda Thiels
(703) 292-8421 E 12334 ethiels@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Nancy Arce
(703) 292-7071 E 12358B narce@nsf.gov
Program Director
John Godwin
(703) 292-8421 E 12300 jogodwin@nsf.gov

Physiological and Structural Systems Cluster  (BIO/IOS)

Phone: (703) 292-8413 | Fax: (703) 292-9153

Physiological and Structural Systems Cluster list
Program Director
Kathryn Dickson
(703) 292-7380 E 12319 kdickson@nsf.gov
Program Director
Irwin Forseth
E 12342 iforseth@nsf.gov
Program Director
Michael L. Mishkind
(703) 292-8413 E 12332 mmishkin@nsf.gov
Program Director
Theodore J. Morgan
703 292 7868 E 12315 tmorgan@nsf.gov
Program Director
Mamta Rawat
(703) 292-7265 E 12325 mrawat@nsf.gov
Program Director
Joanna Shisler
(703) 292-5368 E12329 jshisler@nsf.gov
Program Director
Sharon Swartz
(703) 292-8413 E 12317 sswartz@nsf.gov
Program Director
Nicole Donofrio
(703) 292-2799 E 12300 ndonofri@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Elizabeth B. Bell
(703) 292-7881 E 12358D ebell@nsf.gov

Plant Genome Research Program (PGRP)  (BIO/IOS)

Phone: (703) 292-4400 | Fax: (703) 292-9153

Plant Genome Research Program (PGRP) list
Program Director
Diane Jofuku Okamuro
(703) 292-4508 E 12344 dokamuro@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Maya S. Anderson
(703) 292-7890 E 12484B manderso@nsf.gov
Program Director
Gerald Schoenknecht
(703) 292-5076 E 12337 gschoenk@nsf.gov
Program Director
Andrew Mark Settles
(703) 292-4400 E 12300 asettles@nsf.gov