Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Office of Equity and Civil Rights  (OD/OECR)

Phone: (703) 292-8020 | Fax: (703) 292-9072 | Room: W 17200 | Website

Office of Equity and Civil Rights list
Office Head
Rhonda J Davis
(703) 292-8020 W 17219 rjdavis@nsf.gov
Expert
Zita R. Barnett
(703) 292-7461 N/A zrbarnet@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Administrative)
Kylah Allen
(703) 292-2956 W 17200A kallen@nsf.gov
Detailee
Shayna E Daniel
(703) 292-4604 W 3252 sedaniel@nsf.gov
Chief / Acting Deputy Office Head
Sarah Parker Williams
(703) 292-4215 W 17217 sarwilli@nsf.gov
Communications and Outreach Specialist
Tanya Alridge
(703) 292-5078 W 17225 talridge@nsf.gov

Awardee Compliance Branch  (ACB)



Awardee Compliance Branch list
ACB Branch Chief
Robert Cosgrove
(703) 292-5310 W 17215 rcosgrov@nsf.gov
Equal Opportunity Specialist
Scott Carr
(703) 292-7590 W 17209 wcarr@nsf.gov

Equal Employment and Accessibility Branch  (EEAB)



Equal Employment and Accessibility Branch list
Branch Chief
Pamela J. Smith
(703) 292-7328 W 17213 pjsmith@nsf.gov
Disability Program Manager
Shawn L Murray
(703) 292-2151 W 17211 smurray@nsf.gov
Administrative Specialist
Sara Pendley
(703) 292-2147 W 17214C spendley@nsf.gov
EEO Complaints Program Manager
Edmund K. Rhynes
(703) 292-2104 W 17167 erhynes@nsf.gov

Equity and Operations Branch  (EOB)



Equity and Operations Branch list
Administrative Operations Coordinator
Donna K. Webb
(703) 292-4477 W 17239 dwebb@nsf.gov
Management and Program Analyst
Sabrina L. Caraway
(703) 292-7262 W 17214B scaraway@nsf.gov