Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Office of the Director  (OD)

Phone: (703) 292-8000 | Fax: (703) 292-9232 | Room: W 19100 | Website

Office of the Director list
Director
Sethuraman Panchanathan
(703) 292-8000 W 19140 spanchan@nsf.gov
Branch Chief
Raymond L McCollum
(703) 292-4225 E 7477 rmccollu@nsf.gov
Chief Operating Officer
Karen A. Marrongelle
W 19100 kmarrong@nsf.gov
Deputy Chief Operating Officer
Teresa A Grancorvitz
(703) 292-8001 E 7443 tgrancor@nsf.gov
Chief of Staff
Brian Stone
(703) 292-8030 W 19128 bstone@nsf.gov
Chief of Business Operations
Judy A. Hayden
(703) 292-7363 W 19120 jhayden@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor
Nirmala Kannankutty
(703) 292-7797 W 18105 nkannank@nsf.gov
Senior Staff Associate
Kim Silverman
(703) 292-4515 W 19122 ksilverm@nsf.gov
Senior Staff Associate
Matthew B. Wilson
(703) 292-4510 W 19254 mbwilson@nsf.gov
Executive Assistant to the Assistant Director
Evette D Rollins
(703) 292-2105 C 14012A erollins@nsf.gov
Assistant General Counsel (On Detail from OGC)
Christina M. Sarris
(703) 292-7098 W 19134 csarris@nsf.gov
Renewing NSF Project Manager
John R Adamec
(703) 292-8066 W 13213 jadamec@nsf.gov
Staff Associate for Information Technology
James E. Crawford
(703) 292-7993 W 19174 jcrawfor@nsf.gov
Science & Technology Advisor
Jennifer Slimowitz Pearl
C 14000 jpearl@nsf.gov
Executive Assistant
Judy Chu
(703) 292-2546 W 19135A jchu@nsf.gov
Executive Assistant
Pamela Anthony
(703) 292-4729 W 19162B pamantho@nsf.gov
Executive Assistant
Natasha K Killens
(703) 292-4763 W 19100B nkillens@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Joan R. Ahl
(703) 292-8002 W 19162A jahl@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Administrative)
Adrian Arevalo
(703) 292-4531 W 19100A aarevalo@nsf.gov
Scientific Integrity Official and Senior Advisor
Eduardo A. Misawa
(703) 292-5353 W 19132 emisawa@nsf.gov
Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer
Charles Barber
(703) 292-7133 W 7158 chbarber@nsf.gov

Office of the General Counsel  (OD/OGC)

Phone: (703) 292-8060 | Fax: (703) 292-9242 | Room: W 18200External Website

Office of the General Counsel list
Deputy General Counsel
Ona Hahs
(703) 292-7354 W 18211 ohahs@nsf.gov
Deputy Ethics Official
Robin Clay
(703) 292-7854 W 18239 rclay@nsf.gov
Assistant General Counsel (Ethics) & Deputy DAEO
Francisco J. Ruben
(703) 292-2581 W 18237 fruben@nsf.gov
Assistant General Counsel (Ethics)
Karen T. Santoro
(703) 292-5057 W 18235 ksantoro@nsf.gov
Assistant General Counsel
Bijan Gilanshah
(703) 292-5055 W 18255 bgilansh@nsf.gov
Assistant General Counsel
Deanne M. Sobczak
(703) 292-5054 W 18219 dsobczak@nsf.gov
Assistant General Counsel
Erin C. Dawson
(703) 292-5066 W 18249 edawson@nsf.gov
Assistant General Counsel
Benjamin I. Klein
(703) 292-5072 W 18215 biklein@nsf.gov
Assistant General Counsel (On Detail to OD)
Christina M. Sarris
(703) 292-7098 W 19134 csarris@nsf.gov
Assistant General Counsel
Colin Walter O'Sullivan
(703) 292-2610 W 18217 cosulliv@nsf.gov
Assistant General Counsel
William Sawyer Grant
(703) 292-4492 W 18253 wgrant@nsf.gov
Assistant General Counsel
Caroline M Blanco
7032924592 W 18245 cblanco@nsf.gov
Assistant General Counsel
Sherrie Elaine Abramowitz
(703) 292-2432 W 18213 sabramow@nsf.gov
Environmental Compliance Officer
Holly E. Smith
(703) 292-7713 W 18243 hesmith@nsf.gov
FOIA/PA Officer
Sandra L Evans
(703) 292-5065 W 18251 sevans@nsf.gov
Legal Analyst
Dana M. Thibodeau
(703) 292-8473 W 18247 dthibode@nsf.gov
Environmental Protection Specialist
Kristen Hamilton
(703) 292-8060 W 18241 krihamil@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Kathryn M. Williams
(703) 292-5096 W 18212A katwilli@nsf.gov
ASSISTANT GENERAL COUNSEL
Alexander Tang
(703) 292-8547 W 18204 altang@nsf.gov
Office Automation Clerk
Sarah Weyrich
(703) 292-2362 W 18212C sweyrich@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Admin Support Assistant)
Gabriella Sanders
(703) 292-8114 W 18212D gsanders@nsf.gov
Government Information Specialist
Angela Renee Nelson
(703) 292-4289 W 18212B anelson@nsf.gov

Office of Integrative Activities  (OD/OIA)

Phone: (703) 292-8040 | Fax: (703) 292-9040 | Room: W 17100External Website

Office of Integrative Activities list
Office Head
Alicia J. Knoedler
(703) 292-4717 W 17114 aknoedle@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor
Linda G Blevins
E 6485 lblevins@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor
Bernice T. Anderson
(703) 292-5151 W 17124 banderso@nsf.gov
Deputy Division Director
Casonya M Johnson
E 12485 casjohns@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Shalika N. Walton
(703) 292-7335 E 14300B swalton@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist/Administrative Officer
Sandi R. Harling
(703) 292-8070 W 18146 sharling@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Brittiney Cleveland
W 13254C bclevela@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Stephanie D Hill
(703) 292-8040 W 17117C shill@nsf.gov
Staff Associate for Budget
Thomas J Jones
(703) 292-8785 W 17134 tjones@nsf.gov
Staff Associate
Jolaina M Jeff-Cartier
(703) 292-2486 W 17115 JJEFFCAR@nsf.gov
Program Director
Brandon Jones
(703) 292-8500 C 8046 mbjones@nsf.gov
Science Education Analyst
Elizabeth Ann Webber
(703) 292-4316 W 11213 ewebber@nsf.gov
Communications Specialist
Steven C. Buhneing
(703) 292-4474 OFFSITE sbuhnein@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Administrative)
Samuel Teolis
(703) 292-2162 W 17147A steolis@nsf.gov
Expert
Kelvin K. Droegemeier
N/A kdroegem@nsf.gov
ARCTIC SYSTEMS SCIENCE PROG DIR
Gregory J. Anderson
(703) 292-4693 W 7243 greander@nsf.gov
PHYSICAL SCIENCE ADMINISTRATOR (PROGRAM DIRECTOR)
Jonathan Friedman
(703) 292-7475 W 18122 jfriedma@nsf.gov
Program Director
Dina Stroud
(703) 292-5015 W 18174 dstroud@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Tracy N. Shields
(703) 292-4882 W 17184C tshields@nsf.gov
Portfolio Manager
Christopher M. Monk
(703) 292-4534 OFFSITE cmonk@nsf.gov
Program Director
Kimberly Palmiter Littlefield
(703) 292-4632 W 17157B klittlef@nsf.gov

EPSCoR  (OD/OIA)



EPSCoR list
Section Head
Sandra Richardson
(703) 292-4657 W 17109 srichard@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Erin E Lawrence
(703) 292-8997 W 17132 elawrenc@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Yolanda D. Allen
(703) 292-7759 W 17117B yallen@nsf.gov
Program Director
Andrea Johnson
(703) 292-5164 W 17118 ANDJOHNS@nsf.gov
Program Director
Jose Colom-Ustariz
(703) 292-7088 W 17104 jcolom@nsf.gov
Program Director
Jeanne R. Small
(703) 292-8623 W 17152 jsmall@nsf.gov
Program Director
Timothy M. VanReken
(703) 292-7378 W 17148 tvanreke@nsf.gov
Program Director
Chinonye Whitley
W 17106 cwhitley@nsf.gov
Program Director
John-David Swanson
(703) 292-2898 W 17105 jswanson@nsf.gov
Program Director
Eric W. Lindquist
(703) 292-7127 W 17135 elindqui@nsf.gov
Program Director
Pinhas Ben-Tzvi
(703) 292-8246 W 18106 pbentzvi@nsf.gov

Evaluation and Assessment Capability  (OD/OIA/EAC)



Evaluation and Assessment Capability list
Chief Evaluation Officer and Section Head (Acting)
Erika J Rissi
(703) 292-4525 W 17122 erissi@nsf.gov
Evaluator
Christina Freyman
(703) 292-2835 W 17137 cfreyman@nsf.gov
Evaluator
M. Taylor Rhodes
(703) 292-7301 OFFSITE mrhodes@nsf.gov
Social Scientist
Cecilia Speroni
OFFSITE csperoni@nsf.gov

Integrative Activities  (OD/OIA)



Integrative Activities list
Section Head
Stephen P. Meacham
(703) 292-7599 W 17138 smeacham@nsf.gov
Senior Staff Associate
Dragana Brzakovic
(703) 292-5033 W 17128 dbrzakov@nsf.gov
Program Manager
Gayle Pugh Lev
(703) 292-8580 W 17146 gpugh@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Milan Edgerton
(703) 292-4998 W 17244A medgerto@nsf.gov
Staff Associate
Randy L. Phelps
(703) 292-8040 OFFSITE rphelps@nsf.gov

Office of International Science and Engineering  (OD/OISE)

Phone: (703) 292-8710 | Fax: (703) 292-9481 | Room: W 17220External Website

Office of International Science and Engineering list
Office Head
Kendra Sharp
(703) 292-8710 W 17251 kvsharp@nsf.gov
Deputy Office Head (Acting)
Brent J Miller
(703) 292-2988 C 12016 bmiller@nsf.gov
Executive Assistant
Yavale Bryant
W 17164 ybryant@associates.nsf.gov
Communication Specialist
Miya T Wiseman
(703) 292-4673 W 17159A mwiseman@nsf.gov

Administrative Management  (OD/OISE)

Phone: (703) 292-8710 | Fax: (703) 292-9481 | Room: W17220

Administrative Management list
Supervisory Management & Program Analyst
Jacqueline S. Moore
(703) 292-7075 W 17164 jsmoore@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Ashantai Badru
W 11137 abadru@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Nichelle Batch
(703) 292-2133 W 17242B nbatch@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Steven D. Burch
(703) 292-7226 W 17157A sburch@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Cassidy T. Burke
(703) 292-2464 W 17242A cburke@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Susanna Ehlers
(703) 292-4276 W 17184B suehlers@nsf.gov
Senior Program Assistant
Arletha P. Mayfield
(703) 292-7245 W 17184A amayfiel@nsf.gov
International Activities Assistant
Tracey L Williams
(703) 292-7727 W 17254A trawilli@nsf.gov

Budget Management  (OD/OISE)

Phone: (703) 292-8710 | Fax: (703) 292-9481 | Room: W17220

Budget Management list
Staff Associate for Budget
Christopher N. Street
(703) 292-8568 W 17252 cstreet@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Victoria Y Fung
(703) 292-7560 W 17227 vfung@nsf.gov

Countries and Regions Cluster  (OD/OISE)

Phone: (703) 292-8710 | Fax: (703) 292-9481 | Room: W17220

Countries and Regions Cluster list
Cluster Lead
Roxanne Nikolaus
(703) 292-7578 W 17247 rnikolau@nsf.gov
Program Director
Wenda Bauchspies
(703) 292-5034 W 13025 wbauchsp@nsf.gov
Program Director
Keith Chanon
(703) 292-7305 W 17249 kchanon@nsf.gov
Program Director
Teresa De La Puente
(703) 292-7591 W 17235 tdelapue@nsf.gov
Science Analyst
Catherine Flanley
(703) 292-2707 W 17244B cflanley@nsf.gov
Science Analyst
Nahla N Hilmi
(703) 292-8710 W 17165 nhilmi@nsf.gov
Program Director
Stacey D. Standridge
(703) 292-7832 W 17241 sstandri@nsf.gov
Program Director
Bridget M. Turaga
(703) 292-7320 W 17245 bturaga@nsf.gov
Program Director (Detail)
Kristin E Kuyuk
(703) 292-4904 W 13162 kkuyuk@nsf.gov

Programs and Analysis Cluster  (OD/OISE)

Phone: (703) 292-8710 | Fax: (703) 292-9481 | Room: W 17220

Programs and Analysis Cluster list
Cluster Lead
Anne L. Emig
(703) 292-7241 W 17243 aemig@nsf.gov
Program Director
Fahmida N Chowdhury
(703) 292-4672 W 17158 fchowdhu@nsf.gov
Program Director
Kara C Hoover
(703) 292-2235 W 17237 kchoover@nsf.gov
Program Director
Maija M Kukla
(703) 292-4940 W 17233 mkukla@nsf.gov
Program Director
Karen R Lips
(703) 292-5133 W 17162 klips@nsf.gov
Program Director
Kleanthis Psarris
(703) 292-5048 W 17156 kpsarris@nsf.gov
Program Director
Paul Raterron
E 8476 praterro@nsf.gov

Office of Legislative & Public Affairs  (OD/OLPA)

Phone: (703) 292-8070 | Fax: (703) 292-9487 | Room: W 18100External Website

Office of Legislative & Public Affairs list
Office Head
Amanda Hallberg Greenwell
(703) 292-8070 W 18114 agreenwe@nsf.gov
Administrative Assistant
John McCullough
(703) 292-8531 W 18.117A johmccul@associates.nsf.gov
Speech Writer
Clint M Lohse
(703) 292-7136 W 18132 clohse@nsf.gov
Copy Editor
Victoria Henderson
18 N/A vhenders@associates.nsf.gov
Speech Writer
Kyle K Herring
18 N/A kylherri@associates.nsf.gov
Staff Associate for Strategic Communications
Jason Stoughton
(703) 292-7063 W 13188 jstought@nsf.gov
Copy Editor
Daniel Flannery
18. dflanner@associates.nsf.gov
Senior Technical Writer/Editor
Noah Egge
(703) 292-7969 W 18144 negge@nsf.gov
AUDIOVISUAL PRODUCTION SPECIALIST
Adam T Eggers
(703) 292-2483 W 2134 aeggers@nsf.gov
SCIENCE WRITER
Trisha Eloise Calvarese
(703) 292-2326 W 17154 tcalvare@associates.nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Sasha Luks-Morgan
(703) 292-8821 E 14300A sluksmor@nsf.gov
Web Content Manager
Laura Crothers
(703) 292-2094 W 18125 lcrother@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Eleanor Johnson
(703) 292-2563 C 14015C eljohnso@nsf.gov

Business Operations  (OD/OLPA)

Phone: (703) 292-8070 | Fax: (703) 292-9487

Business Operations list
Program Analyst
Christopher Lee Kinson
(703) 292-7039 W 18155A ckinson@nsf.gov
Chief of Business Operations
Michelle Lyne Massie
(703) 292-8070 W 18116 mearly@nsf.gov
Secretary III
Keisha L Smith
(703) 292-7314 N/A kesmith@associates.nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Heather M. Bell
(703) 292-3401 W 18155B hbell@nsf.gov

Creative Services  (OD/OLPA)

Phone: (703) 292-8070 | Fax: (703) 292-9487

Creative Services list
Audio Production Specialist
Nathan Pottker
W 2127 npottker@associates.nsf.gov
Multimedia Developer/Designer/Producer
Dominic Della
(703) 292-7967 18 domdella@associates.nsf.gov
Metrics Analyst
Edward Kelleher
(703) 292-2644 18100 edkelleh@associates.nsf.gov
Branch Chief
Cori Bassett
(703) 292-2932 W 18118 cbassett@nsf.gov
Scientific Illustrator
Alice Kitterman
(703) 292-4815 W 2110A akitterm@associates.nsf.gov
Graphiic Designer
Ly Le
W 2122 lyle@associates.nsf.gov
Visual Information Specialist
Amanda J. Mason
(703) 292-7973 OFFSITE ammason@nsf.gov
Project Manager
Jeffrey Michael
(703) 292-7395 W 2123 jmichael@associates.nsf.gov
Graphic Designer
Gregory David Coll
(703) 292-2897 W 2123 gdcoll@associates.nsf.gov
Graphic Designer (Mid)
Giovanni E Rodriquez
(703) 292-7327 N/A grodriqu@associates.nsf.gov
Graphic Designer
Catherine Hughes
(703) 292-7121 W 2110B cahughes@associates.nsf.gov
Graphic Designer
Giovanni Rodriguez
W 2122 grodrigu@associates.nsf.gov
Animator
Keyi Onyx Li
(703) 292-7236 2110C koli@associates.nsf.gov
Senior Audio/Video Production Specialist
Gino Scofidio
(703) 292-2329 W 2121 gscofidi@associates.nsf.gov
Multimedia Researcher
Ellen Showalter
(703) 292-2857 W 2110B eshowalt@associates.nsf.gov

Digital Services 

Digital Services list
Digital Services Supervisor
David A. Flagg
(703) 292-8070 W 18128 dflagg@nsf.gov
Web Designer
Laura Hitt
(703) 292-2683 W 18-108 lhitt@associates.nsf.gov
Web Designer
Jalen Ronald Parker
(703) 292-4439 W18108 japarker@associates.nsf.gov
Web Production Coordinator
Michelle R. Edwards
(703) 292-7735 W 18149 medwards@nsf.gov
Writer-Editor
Christina M Bartlett-Whitcomb
(703) 292-7762 W 18157A cbartlet@nsf.gov
Writer-Editor
Stanley G Dambroski
(703) 292-7728 W 18162 sdambros@nsf.gov

Social Media 

Social Media list
Social Media Specialist
Glorymar Rivera-Diaz
(703) 292-5344 W 18156 gloriver@nsf.gov
Social Media Manager
Kenzie Gail Snowden
(703) 292-4925 W 18159 ksnowden@nsf.gov

Video 

Video list
A/V Producer
Dena Headlee-Lymburner
(703) 292-7739 W 2132 dheadlee@nsf.gov

Visuals 

Phone: (703) 292-8070 | Fax: (703) 292-9402


Government Affairs  (OD/OLPA)

Phone: (703) 292-8070 | Fax: (703) 292-9487

Government Affairs list
Science & Technology Policy Fellow
Keeley Mui
(703) 292-5028 W 18135 kmui@nsf.gov
Speechwriter
Lillian F Palmbach
(703) 292-2473 18.100A lpalmbac@associates.nsf.gov
Chief Government Affairs
Robert C. Moller
(703) 292-2536 W 18136 rmoller@nsf.gov
Senior Legislative Affairs Specialist - Congressional
Karen H. Pearce
(703) 292-8725 W 18134 kpearce@nsf.gov
Legislative Affairs Specialist
Chris Hillesheim
(703) 292-4373 W 18137 chillesh@nsf.gov
Government Affairs Specialist
Amanda Carter
(703) 292-8455 W 18119 amcarter@nsf.gov
Government Affairs Specialist
D'Elia Wernecke
(703) 292-2341 W 18147 dwerneck@nsf.gov
Government Affairs Specialist
Chloe McPherson
(703) 292-2833 W 18154 cmcphers@nsf.gov

Public and Media Affairs  (OD/OLPA)

Phone: (703) 292-7090 | Fax: (703) 292-9087

Public and Media Affairs list
Science Policy and Communication Analyst
Denise Zannino
(703) 292-5024 N/A dzannino@nsf.gov
Senior Technical Writer/Editor
Douglas Jason Bates
(703) 292-8070 W 18.105 djbates@associates.nsf.gov
Public Affairs Specialist
CASSANDRA L. EICHNER
(703) 292-7012 W 18163 ceichner@nsf.gov

Public Affairs 

Phone: (703) 292-8070 | Fax: (703) 292-9487

Public Affairs list
Supervisory Public Affairs Specialist
Holly Brown
(703) 292-5395 W 18148 hbrown@nsf.gov
Public Affairs Specialist
Cory J Hancock
(703) 292-5393 W 18123 chancock@nsf.gov
Public Affairs Specialist
Kimberly Elaine Nelson
(703) 292-5052 W 18158 knelson@nsf.gov
Public Affairs Specialist
Lisa J. Zgorski
(703) 292-8311 W 18124 lzgorski@nsf.gov
Science Writer
Grace C Malato
(703) 292-4854 W 18108 gmalato@nsf.gov

Media Affairs 

Phone: (703) 292-7090 | Fax: (703) 292-9487

Media Affairs list
Media Affairs Supervisor
Martha Klinck
(703) 292-8070 W 18152 mklinck@nsf.gov
Media Affairs Specialist
Joshua A. Chamot
(703) 292-4489 W 18103 jchamot@nsf.gov
Media Affairs Specialist
Michael England
(703) 292-2380 W 18188 mengland@nsf.gov
Media Affairs Specialist
Michelle Marie Negron
(703) 292-2829 W 18129 mnegron@nsf.gov

Office of Equity and Civil Rights  (OD/OECR)

Phone: (703) 292-8020 | Fax: (703) 292-9072 | Room: W 17200External Website

Office of Equity and Civil Rights list
Office Head
Rhonda J Davis
(703) 292-8020 W 17219 rjdavis@nsf.gov
Communications and Outreach Specialist
Tanya Alridge
(703) 292-5078 W 17225 talridge@nsf.gov
Expert
Zita R. Barnett
(703) 292-7461 OFFSITE zrbarnet@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Administrative)
Kylah Allen
(703) 292-2956 W 17200A kallen@nsf.gov
Deputy Office Head
LeVale Jenkins
(703) 292-4478 W 7164 lejenkin@nsf.gov

Awardee Compliance Branch  (ACB)



Awardee Compliance Branch list
ACB Branch Chief
Robert Cosgrove
(703) 292-5310 OFFSITE rcosgrov@nsf.gov
Equal Opportunity Specialist
Scott Carr
(703) 292-7590 OFFSITE wcarr@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Kayla Adams
(703) 292-8020 OFFSITE kadams@nsf.gov

Equal Employment and Accessibility Branch  (EEAB)



Equal Employment and Accessibility Branch list
Branch Chief
Pamela J. Smith
(703) 292-7328 W 17213 pjsmith@nsf.gov
Disability Program Manager
Shawn L Murray
(703) 292-2151 W 17211 smurray@nsf.gov
EEO Specialist
Sara Pendley
(703) 292-2147 W 17214C spendley@nsf.gov
EEO Complaints Program Manager
Edmund K. Rhynes
(703) 292-2104 W 17167 erhynes@nsf.gov

Equity and Operations Branch  (EOB)



Equity and Operations Branch list
Branch Chief
Sarah Parker Williams
(703) 292-4215 W 17217 sarwilli@nsf.gov
Administrative Operations Coordinator
Donna K. Webb
(703) 292-4477 W 17239 dwebb@nsf.gov
Management and Program Analyst
Sabrina L. Caraway
(703) 292-7262 W 17214B scaraway@nsf.gov

Research Security Strategy and Policy (CRSSP)  (OD)



Research Security Strategy and Policy (CRSSP) list
Chief of Research Security Strategy and Policy
Rebecca Lynn Keiser
W 19172 rlkeiser@nsf.gov
Deputy Chief of Research Security Strategy and Policy
Sarah Stalker-Lehoux
(703) 292-5073 W 18126 sstalker@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor
James S Ulvestad
(703) 292-8003 N/A julvesta@nsf.gov
Staff Associate
Paul E. Morris
(703) 292-4229 W 17144 pmorris@nsf.gov
Science Assistant
AMANA ABDURREZAK
(703) 292-4691 W 17184B aabdurre@nsf.gov

Chief Information Officer (CIO)  (OD)



Chief Information Officer (CIO) list
Chief Information Officer
Dorothy E Aronson
(703) 292-4299 W 18138 daronson@nsf.gov
Assistant to the Chief Data Officer for Analytics and Strategy
Avital Percher
(703) 292-8339 W 18157B apercher@nsf.gov

Chief Officer for Research Facilities (CORF)  (OD)



Chief Officer for Research Facilities (CORF) list
Chief Officer for Research Facilities
Linnea Avallone
(703) 292-8000 W 19124 lavallon@nsf.gov
Deputy Chief Officer for Research Facilities
Roland Roberts
(703) 292-7884 W 12215 rolrober@nsf.gov