Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Office of Legislative & Public Affairs  (OD/OLPA)

Phone: (703) 292-8070 | Fax: (703) 292-9088 | Room: W 18100 | Website

Office of Legislative & Public Affairs list
Office Head
Amanda Hallberg Greenwell
(703) 292-8070 W 18114 agreenwe@nsf.gov
Staff Associate for Operations
Maxine D. Hynson
(703) 292-5041 W 18116 mhynson@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist
Sandi R. Harling
(703) 292-8070 W 18146 sharling@nsf.gov
Science Policy and Communication Analyst
Denise Zannino
(703) 292-5024 W 18144 dzannino@nsf.gov
Writer/Communications Specialist
Kathleen Garrigan
(703) 292-4323 W 18155C kagarrig@associates.nsf.gov
Biologist Science Writer (detailed from BIO/OAD)
Tara Bracken
(703) 292-8840 W 12037 tbracken@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Jennifer Marie Zanoni
(703) 292-4924 W 18100A jzanoni@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Joshua Elvin Miranda
(703) 292-8310 W 18117A jmiranda@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Genevieve Susanne Dabrowski
(703) 292-2974 W 18.155A gdabrows@nsf.gov
Unclassified Duties (Detail)
Robert James Margetta
(703) 292-2663 W 18154 rmargett@nsf.gov
Senior Project Facilitator
Maria L. Sutton
(703) 292-4364 C 12022 msutton@nsf.gov
Web Designer
Laura Hitt
(703) 292-2683 W 18-108 lhitt@associates.nsf.gov
Web Designer
Jalen Ronald Parker
W18108 japarker@associates.nsf.gov
Public Affairs Specialist
Michael England
(703) 292-2380 W 18.188 mengland@nsf.gov

Communications Services and Resources Group (Web Team)  (OD/OLPA)

Phone: (703) 292-8070 | Fax: (703) 292-9087

Communications Services and Resources Group (Web Team) list
Writer-Editor
Christina M Bartlett
(703) 292-7762 W 18157A cbartlet@nsf.gov
Web Production Coordinator
Michelle R. Edwards
(703) 292-7735 W 18149 medwards@nsf.gov
Internet Technology Specialist
David A. Flagg
(703) 292-7745 W 18128 dflagg@nsf.gov
Web Developer (Off-site)
Mark Farmer
N/A Off-site mafarmer@associates.nsf.gov

Congressional Affairs Group  (OD/OLPA)

Phone: (703) 292-8070 | Fax: (703) 292-9087

Congressional Affairs Group list
Supervisory Legislative Affairs Specialist
Robert C. Moller
(703) 292-2536 W 18136 rmoller@nsf.gov
Senior Legislative Affairs Specialist
Karen H. Pearce
(703) 292-8725 W 18134 kpearce@nsf.gov
Legislative Affairs Specialist
Neil Richard Canfield
(703) 292-2269 W 18132 ncanfiel@nsf.gov
Legislative Affairs Specialist
Amanda Leigh Humphreys
(703) 292-7512 W 18157B alhumphr@nsf.gov

External Affairs Group  (OD/OLPA)

Phone: (703) 292-8070 | Fax: (703) 292-9087

External Affairs Group list
Team Lead
Jennifer M. Plozai
(703) 292-8044 W 18126 jplozai@nsf.gov
Public Affairs Specialist
Holly Brown
(703) 292-5395 W 18148 hbrown@nsf.gov
Public Affairs Specialist
Kimberly Elaine Nelson
(703) 292-5052 W 18158 knelson@nsf.gov
Public Affairs Specialist
Lisa J. Zgorski
(703) 292-8311 W 18124 lzgorski@nsf.gov
Public Affairs Specialist
Cory J Hancock
703-292-5393 18.123 chancock@nsf.gov
Public Affairs Specialist
Sarah T Sulick
703-292-5081 18.106 ssulick@nsf.gov
Logistics Coordinator
Stephanie Lynn Farmer
703-292-8018 18100 slfarmer@associates.nsf.gov

Historian  (OD/OLPA)

Phone: (703) 292-8070 | Fax: (703) 292-9087

Historian list
Historian
Leo B. Slater
(703) 292-7729 W 18122 lslater@nsf.gov
Science Policy Analyst
Emily Katherine Gibson
(703) 292-2243 C 10085 egibson@nsf.gov

Multimedia Group  (OD/OLPA)

Phone: (703) 292-8070 | Fax: (703) 292-9087

Multimedia Group list
A/V Production Specialist (Team Lead)
Clifford Braverman
(703) 292-7756 W 2134 cbraverm@nsf.gov
A/V Producer
Dena Headlee-Lymburner
(703) 292-7739 W 2132 dheadlee@nsf.gov
Video Production/Motion Graphic Specialist
Amina Khan
(703) 292-8791 W 2126 akhan@associates.nsf.gov
Production Specialist
Koorosh Farchadi
(703) 292-2295 W 2124 kfarchad@associates.nsf.gov

Public Affairs and Media Relations Group  (OD/OLPA)

Phone: (703) 292-8070 | Fax: (703) 292-9087

Public Affairs and Media Relations Group list
Acting Team Lead
Jennifer M. Plozai
(703) 292-8044 W 18126 jplozai@nsf.gov
Public Affairs Specialist
Joshua A. Chamot
703-292-4489 W18103 jchamot@nsf.gov
Public Affairs Specialist
Stanley G Dambroski
(703) 292-7728 W 18162 sdambros@nsf.gov
Public Affairs Specialist
Ivy F. Kupec
(703) 292-8796 W 18152 ikupec@nsf.gov
Public Affairs Specialist
Bobbie Mixon
(703) 292-8070 W 18118 bmixon@nsf.gov
Public Affairs Specialist
Glorymar Rivera-Diaz
(703) 292-5344 W 18156 gloriver@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Jamison T Schneider
W 18186A jschneid@nsf.gov
Speech Writer
Wayna M. Wondwossen
(703) 292-4976 W 18105 wwondwos@associates.nsf.gov
Speech Writer
Clint M Lohse
703-292-7136 W18.125A clohse@associates.nsf.gov

Visualization Team  (OD/OLPA)

Phone: (703) 292-8070 | Fax: (703) 292-9402

Visualization Team list
Team Lead
Katherine Therese Kensill
(703) 292-7746 W 2136 kkensill@associates.nsf.gov
Branding Manager/Senior Graphic Designer
Adrian Apodaca
(703) 292-7389 W 2127 aapodaca@associates.nsf.gov
Multimedia Researcher (Head)
Anne DuVivier
(703) 292-7725 W 2110A aduvivie@associates.nsf.gov
Multimedia Researcher
Kristin Hanneman
(703) 292-2228 W 2110B khannema@associates.nsf.gov