Staff Directory

Division of Social and Economic Sciences  (SBE/SES)

Phone: (703) 292-8760 | Fax: (703) 292-9068 | Room: W 13200 | Website

Division of Social and Economic Sciences list
Deputy Division Director
Alan Tomkins
(703) 292-2690 W 13231 ATOMKINS@nsf.gov
Senior Program Officer
Brian D. Humes
(703) 292-7284 W 13217 bhumes@nsf.gov
Expert
Jeryl L Mumpower
(703) 292-2242 W 13214 jmumpowe@nsf.gov
Expert
Katherine Meyer
(703) 292-7099 W 13225 kmeyer@nsf.gov

Accountable Institutions and Behavior (AIB)  (AIB)



Accountable Institutions and Behavior (AIB) list
Program Director
Jan E. Leighley
(703) 292-2686 W 13227 jleighle@nsf.gov

Economic Sciences (ECON)  (SBE/SES)



Economic Sciences (ECON) list
Program Director
Senay Agca
(703) 292-2459 W 13235 sagca@nsf.gov
Program Director
Kwabena Gyimah-Brempong
(703) 292-7466 W 13245 kgyimahb@nsf.gov
Program Director
Nancy A Lutz
(703) 292-7280 W 13243 nlutz@nsf.gov

Ethical and Responsible Research (ER2)  (SBE/SES)



Ethical and Responsible Research (ER2) list
Program Director
John N. Parker
(703) 292-5034 W 13247 joparker@nsf.gov
Program Director
Frederick M. Kronz
(703) 292-7283 W 13219 fkronz@nsf.gov

Decision, Risk and Management Sciences (DRMS)  (SBE/SES)



Decision, Risk and Management Sciences (DRMS) list
Program Director
Robert E O'Connor
(703) 292-7263 W 13251 roconnor@nsf.gov

Law and Science (LS)  (SBE/SES)



Law and Science (LS) list
Program Director
Mark S Hurwitz
(703) 292-5366 W 13238 mhurwitz@nsf.gov
Program Director
Reggie S Sheehan
(703) 292-5389 W13239 rsheehan@nsf.gov

Methodology, Measurement, and Statistics (MMS)  (SBE/SES)



Methodology, Measurement, and Statistics (MMS) list
Program Director
Cheryl L. Eavey
(703) 292-7269 W 13253 ceavey@nsf.gov

Science and Technology and Society (STS)  (STS)



Science and Technology and Society (STS) list
Program Director
Frederick M. Kronz
(703) 292-7283 W 13219 fkronz@nsf.gov
Program Director
John N. Parker
(703) 292-5034 W 13247 joparker@nsf.gov

Science of Organizations (SoO)  (SoO)



Science of Organizations (SoO) list
Program Director
Georgia T. Chao
(703) 292-8053 W 13237 gchao@nsf.gov

Secure and Trustworthy Cyberspace (SaTC)  (SBE/SES)



Secure and Trustworthy Cyberspace (SaTC) list
Program Director
Sara Kiesler
(703) 292-8643 W 13233 skiesler@nsf.gov

Security and Preparedness (SAP)  (SAP)



Security and Preparedness (SAP) list
Program Director
Zaryab Iqbal
(703) 292-7174 W 13241 ziqbal@nsf.gov

Sociology (SOC)  (SBE/SES)



Sociology (SOC) list
Program Director
Toby L. Parcel
(703) 292-7318 W 13214C tparcel@nsf.gov
Program Director
Joseph M. Whitmeyer
703-292-7808 W 13249 jwhitmey@nsf.gov

Political Science (POL)  (SBE/SES)



Political Science (POL) list
Program Director
Brian D. Humes
(703) 292-7284 W 13217 bhumes@nsf.gov
Program Director
Zaryab Iqbal
(703) 292-7174 W 13241 ziqbal@nsf.gov
Program Director
Jan E. Leighley
(703) 292-2686 W 13227 jleighle@nsf.gov

Program Support  (SBE/SES)



Program Support list
Program Support Manager, Acting
Chanel G. Kemp
(703) 292-8760 W 13215 cgkemp@nsf.gov
Social Scientist
Liana A. Denola
(703) 292-2675 W 13244A LDENOLA@nsf.gov
Social Scientist
Mauricia Barnett
703-292-7309 W 13200A mbarnett@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist
Debra T. Fuqua
(703) 292-7287 W 13204 dfuqua@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Barbara J. Weatherly
(703) 292-7384 C 13015A bweather@nsf.gov
Science Analyst
Taylor Dent-Darden
(703) 292-4244 W 13213 tdarden@nsf.gov
Science Assistant
Aaron J Jenkins
(703) 292-5003 W 13200C ajjenkin@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Robbie W. Brown
(703) 292-7264 W 13244C rbrown@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Linh Nguyen
(703) 292-7270 W 13244B linguyen@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Donna R Richbourg
(703) 292-4927 W 13200B drichbou@nsf.gov
Pathways Student Intern
Celeste Smith
(703) 292-4276 W 13248B cesmith@nsf.gov