Staff Directory

Division of Engineering Education & Centers  (ENG/EEC)

Phone: (703) 292-8380 | Fax: (703) 292-9051 | Room: E 14300 | Website

Division of Engineering Education & Centers list
Division Director
Kon-Well Wang
703-292-4228 E14314 konwang@nsf.gov
Deputy Division Director
Don L. Millard
(703) 292-4620 E 14318 dmillard@nsf.gov

Broadening Participation in Engineering  (ENG/EEC)

Fax: (703) 292-9051

Broadening Participation in Engineering list
Program Director
Paige E. Smith
(703) 292-7107 E 14319 psmith@nsf.gov

Engineering Education  (ENG/EEC)

Fax: (703) 292-9051

Engineering Education list
Program Director
Edward J Berger
(703) 292-7708 E 14329 eberger@nsf.gov
Program Manager
Mary F. Poats
(703) 292-5357 E 14322 mpoats@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Vanessa Munoz
703-292-7082 C 14037D vamunoz@associates.nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Regina Pope-Ford
(703) 292-5043 E 14300A rpopefor@associates.nsf.gov

Engineering Research Center Program  (ENG/EEC)



Engineering Research Center Program list
Program Director
Deborah J. Jackson
(703) 292-7499 E 14332 djackson@nsf.gov
Program Director
Sandra Cruz-Pol
(703) 292-2928 E 14317 scruzpol@nsf.gov
Program Director
Nadia A El-Masry
(703) 292-4975 E 14315 nelmasry@nsf.gov
Associate Program Director
Dana L. Denick
(703) 292-8380 E 14326 DDENICK@nsf.gov
ERC Program Manager (ERC Pre-College Education)
Mary F. Poats
(703) 292-5357 E 14322 mpoats@nsf.gov
Expert
Ram B Gupta
W 14159E ragupta@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Simin Hall
(703) 292-5037 E 14335B simhall@associates.nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Nastaran Ghazi
(703) 292-5032 E 14335A nghazi@associates.nsf.gov
Program Director
Sarit B Bhaduri
(703) 292-2975 E 14331 sbhaduri@nsf.gov

Engineering Workforce Development  (ENG/EEC)

Fax: (703) 292-9051

Engineering Workforce Development list
Program Director
Paige E. Smith
(703) 292-7107 E 14319 psmith@nsf.gov
Program Manager
Mary F. Poats
(703) 292-5357 E 14322 mpoats@nsf.gov
Associate Program Director
Amelia S Greer
(703) 292-2552 E 14324 agreer@nsf.gov

Network for Computational Nanotechnology  (NCN)



Network for Computational Nanotechnology list
Program Director
Eduardo A. Misawa
(703) 292-5353 E 14328 emisawa@nsf.gov

Administrative Staff  (ENG/EEC)



Administrative Staff list
Operations Specialist
Marshall L Horner
(703) 292-2308 E 14325 mhorner@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
LaTanya C. Sanders-Peak
(703) 292-8793 E 14300C lcpeak@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Shalika N. Walton
(703) 292-7335 E 14300B swalton@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Susan A. Watson
(703) 292-5362 E 14364A swatson@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Tammie L. Jennings
(703) 292-5340 E 14364C tjenning@nsf.gov
Contractor
Synovia Wingate
(703) 292-7221 C 14037A swingate@associates.nsf.gov