Staff Directory

Division of Engineering Education & Centers  (ENG/EEC)

Phone: (703) 292-8380 | Fax: (703) 292-9051 | Room: E 14300 | Website

Division of Engineering Education & Centers list
Division Director
José Zayas-Castro
(703) 292-8220 E 14314 jzayasca@nsf.gov
Deputy Division Director
Don L. Millard
(703) 292-4620 E 14318 dmillard@nsf.gov
Science Analyst
Dorian Davis
(703) 292-7181 N/A ddavis@nsf.gov
Science Assistant
Sarah Yang
(703) 292-4449 TBD syang@nsf.gov

Broadening Participation in Engineering  (ENG/EEC)

Fax: (703) 292-9051

Broadening Participation in Engineering list
Expert
Regina Pope-Ford
(703) 292-5043 TBD rpopefor@nsf.gov
Program Director
Christine S Grant
(703) 292-7107 E 14319 cgrant@nsf.gov

Engineering Education  (ENG/EEC)

Fax: (703) 292-9051

Engineering Education list
Program Director
Jumoke Ladeji-Osias
(703) 292-7708 E 14239 jladejio@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Andrea Ogilvie
E 14335A aogilvie@nsf.gov

Engineering Research Center Program  (ENG/EEC)



Engineering Research Center Program list
Program Director
Deborah J. Jackson
(703) 292-7499 E 14332 djackson@nsf.gov
Program Director
Sandra Cruz-Pol
(703) 292-2928 E 14328 scruzpol@nsf.gov
Program Director
Nadia A El-Masry
(703) 292-4975 E 14315 nelmasry@nsf.gov
Program Director
Sarit B Bhaduri
(703) 292-2975 E 14331 sbhaduri@nsf.gov
Program Director
Mehdi Ferdowsi
(703) 292-5357 TBD mferdows@nsf.gov
Associate Program Director
Dana L. Denick
(703) 292-8380 E 14326 DDENICK@nsf.gov
Program Director (permanent)
Randy Duran
(703) 292-5326 TBD rduran@nsf.gov
Expert
Ram B Gupta
W 14159E ragupta@nsf.gov

Engineering Workforce Development  (ENG/EEC)

Fax: (703) 292-9051

Engineering Workforce Development list
Associate Program Director
Amelia S Greer
(703) 292-2552 E 14324 agreer@nsf.gov
Expert
Patricia Simmons
(703) 292-5143 TBD psimmons@nsf.gov

Network for Computational Nanotechnology  (NCN)



Network for Computational Nanotechnology list
Program Director
Mehdi Ferdowsi
(703) 292-5357 TBD mferdows@nsf.gov

Administrative Staff  (ENG/EEC)



Administrative Staff list
Program Support Manager
Alisha L. Williams
(703) 292-4539 E 14305 aliwilli@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist
Marshall L Horner
(703) 292-2308 E 14325 mhorner@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
LaTanya C. Sanders-Peak
(703) 292-8793 E 14364C lcpeak@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Shalika N. Walton
(703) 292-7335 E 14300B swalton@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Susan A. Watson
(703) 292-5362 E 14364A swatson@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Regina Williams-Higdon
(703) 292-8983 N/A regwilli@nsf.gov
Contractor
Synovia Wingate
(703) 292-7221 C 14037A swingate@associates.nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Tammie L. Jennings
(703) 292-5340 E 14300D tjenning@nsf.gov