Staff Directory

Division of Civil, Mechanical & Manufacturing Innovation  (ENG/CMMI)

Phone: (703) 292-8360 | Fax: (703) 292-9053 | Room: E 13300 | Website

Division of Civil, Mechanical & Manufacturing Innovation list
Division Director
Robert B Stone
(703) 292-4613 E 13316 rstone@nsf.gov
Deputy Division Director
Alexis C. Lewis
(703) 292-8360 E 13312 ALEWIS@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor
Bruce M. Kramer
(703) 292-5348 E 13346 bkramer@nsf.gov
Program Support Manager
Kevin L. Webster
(703) 292-7050 E 13336 kwebster@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
April Rena Barnett
(703) 292-7028 E 11462B abarnett@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Raekwon L. Davis
(703) 292-7471 W 13248B radavis@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist/Administrative Officer
Veronica T. Calvo
(703) 292-7056 E 13338 vcalvo@nsf.gov
Expert
Alexander Leonessa
N/A aleoness@nsf.gov
Expert
Robin Dillon-Merrill
N/A rdillonm@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Beverly E. Corley
(703) 292-7057 E 13358B bcorley@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Tracy Lynn Scott
(703) 292-8543 E 13380B tscott@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Carolyn D. McKinnon-Jones
(703) 292-7275 E 13339B cmckinno@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Candace R Owens
(703) 292-2971 E 13339A cowens@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Shareenne Scott
(703) 292-2280 E 13380A sswingle@associates.nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Lauren A. Pierce
(703) 292-4640 E 13358A lapierce@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
David M Nyiiro
(703) 292-4414 E 13345B dnyiiro@nsf.gov
Science and Technology Advisor for Natural Hazards, Disasters, and Resilience
Jacqueline R Meszaros
(703) 292-7261 E 13332 jmeszaro@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Jyesah N. Minor
(703) 292-7065 E 13358D jnsmith@nsf.gov
Engineer/Science Analyst
Gregory Formosa
(703) 292-8360 E 14412 gformosa@nsf.gov
ENGINEERING/SCIENCE ANALYST
KRISTIN N CALAHAN
E 13300A kcalahan@nsf.gov
ENGINEERING ANALYST
Roni Barak Ventura
(703) 292-4490 E 13300B rbarakve@nsf.gov
Program Director
Reha Munip Uzsoy
(703) 292-2681 E 13345A ruzsoy@nsf.gov
Expert
AZIM ESKANDARIAN
(703) 292-4606 E 13472B aeskanda@nsf.gov
Expert
Janis P Terpenny
(703) 292-8794 Offsite jterpenn@nsf.gov
Expert
David Paul Fyhrie
(703) 292-2107 N/A dfyhrie@nsf.gov
Program Director
Daniel McAdams
(703) 292-4654 E 13317 dmcadams@nsf.gov

Advanced Manufacturing (AM) Cluster  (ENG/CMMI)



Advanced Manufacturing (AM) Cluster list
Program Director
Khershed P. Cooper
(703) 292-7017 E 13334 khcooper@nsf.gov

Advanced Manufacturing Program  (AM)



Advanced Manufacturing Program list
Program Director
Y. Kevin Chou
(703) 292-7932 E 13327 ychou@nsf.gov
Program Director
Thomas Francis Kuech
(703) 292-2218 E 13324 tkuech@nsf.gov
Program Director
Andrew B Wells
(703) 292-7225 E 13325 awells@nsf.gov
Program Director
Linkan Bian
(703) 292-8136 E 13416 lbian@nsf.gov

Dynamics, Controls & Cognition (DCC) Cluster  (ENG/CMMI)



Dynamics, Control & Systems Diagnostics Program  (DCSD)



Dynamics, Control & Systems Diagnostics Program list
Program Director
Jordan M. Berg
(703) 292-5365 E 13328 jberg@nsf.gov
Program Director
Harry Dankowicz
(703) 292-2344 E 13337 hdankowi@nsf.gov
Program Director
Eva Kanso
E 14414 ekanso@nsf.gov

Mind, Machine & Motor Nexus Program  (M3X)



Mind, Machine & Motor Nexus Program list
Expert
David Joseph Mendonca
E 13300C mendonca@nsf.gov

Engineering for Civil Infrastructure (ECI) Cluster  (ENG/CMMI)



Engineering for Civil Infrastructure Program  (ECI)



Engineering for Civil Infrastructure Program list
Program Director
Giovanna Biscontin
(703) 292-2339 E 13318 gibiscon@nsf.gov
Program Director
Gianluca Cusatis
(703) 292-5026 E 13335 gcusatis@nsf.gov
Program Director
Joy M. Pauschke
(703) 292-7024 E 13322 jpauschk@nsf.gov

Mechanics & Engineering Materials (MEM) Cluster  (ENG/CMMI)



Biomechanics & Mechanobiology Program  (BMMB)



Biomechanics & Mechanobiology Program list
Program Director
Laurel C. Kuxhaus
(703) 292-4465 E 13319 lkuxhaus@nsf.gov
Program Director
Lucy T Zhang
(703) 292-5016 E 14434 luzhang@nsf.gov

Mechanics of Materials & Structures Program  (MoMS)



Mechanics of Materials & Structures Program list
Program Director
Wendy C Crone
(703) 292-4681 E 13329 wcrone@nsf.gov
Program Director
Siddiq M Qidwai
(703) 292-2211 E 13326 sqidwai@nsf.gov
Program Director
Lucy T Zhang
(703) 292-5016 E 14434 luzhang@nsf.gov

Operations & Design (OD) Cluster  (ENG/CMMI)



Civil Infrastructure Systems Program  (CIS)



Civil Infrastructure Systems Program list
Program Director
Yueyue Fan
(703) 292-4453 E 13383 yfan@nsf.gov

Engineering Design & Systems Engineering Program  (EDSE)



Engineering Design & Systems Engineering Program list
Program Director
Kathryn Jablokow
(703) 292-7933 E 13383 kjabloko@nsf.gov

Human, Disasters, & the Built Environment Program  (HDBE)



Human, Disasters, & the Built Environment Program list
Program Director
Daan Liang
(703) 292-2441 E 13479 dliang@nsf.gov

Operations Engineering Program  (OE)



Operations Engineering Program list
Program Director
Georgia-Ann Klutke
(703) 292-2443 E 13342 gaklutke@nsf.gov