Staff Directory

Division of Undergraduate Education  (EHR/DUE)

Phone: (703) 292-8670 | Fax: (703) 292-9015 | Room: W 11100 | Website

Division of Undergraduate Education list
Division Director
Robin Wright
(703)292-8637 W 11138 rowright@nsf.gov
Deputy Division Director
Lee L. Zia
(703) 292-5140 W 11136 lzia@nsf.gov
Expert
Myles Boylan
N/A mboylan@nsf.gov
Program Director
Tamara Floyd-Smith
(703) 292-2977 W 11157 tfsmith@nsf.gov
Program Director
Thomas Higgins
(703) 292-2937 W 11137 thhiggins@nsf.gov
Program Director
Jennifer Lewis
(703) 292-2938 W 11135 jenlewis@nsf.gov

Administrative Support Center  (EHR/DUE)



Administrative Support Center list
Program Support Manager
Darnita Kizer
(703) 292-4898 W 11144 dkizer@nsf.gov
Program Assistant (Student Trainee)
Jasmine D. Hill
(703) 292-2063 W 11161A jhill@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Nabriya Horton
(703) 292-5306 W 11161C nhorton@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Christina A. Johnson
(703) 292-8396 W 11151B cajohnso@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Dexter N. Jordan
(703) 292-4621 W 11161B dnjordan@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Daphne A. Marshall
(703) 292-5114 W 11161F dmarshal@nsf.gov
Staff Assistant
M. LaVerne Paige
(703) 292-4632 W 11161E lpaige@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist
Sherryll Wytch-Morton
(703) 292-2121 W 11151A swytchmo@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Ebony N. Horad
(703) 292-8329 W 11151A ehorad@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Nathan Williams
(703) 292-4315 W 11171B natwilli@nsf.gov
Management Operations Assistant
Shun Fitzpatrick
(703) 292-8025 W 11171E shfitzpa@nsf.gov

Scientific Support Center  (EHR/DUE)



Scientific Support Center list
Science Analyst
Michael M. Rook
(703) 292-7118 W 11148 mrook@nsf.gov
Science Assistant
Glenda Valdez
703-292-7329 W11171F GVALDEZ@NSF.GOV

STEM-C Partnerships: MSP (STEM-CP: MSP)  (EHR/DUE)

Phone: (703) 292-8670 | Fax: (703) 292-9322

STEM-C Partnerships: MSP (STEM-CP: MSP) list
Alternate Lead Program Director
Kathleen B. Bergin
(703) 292-5171 W 11253 kbergin@nsf.gov
Program Director
David L. Haury
(703) 292-8614 E 11334 dhaury@nsf.gov

Workforce Development Cluster  (EHR/DUE)



NSF Scholarships in Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics (S-STEM) 

Phone: (703) 292-8670

NSF Scholarships in Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics (S-STEM) list
Program Director
Pushpa Ramakrishna
(703) 292-2943 W 11153 pusramak@nsf.gov
Program Director
Dawn M. Rickey
(703) 292-4674 W 11164 drickey@nsf.gov
Program Director
Andrea Johnson
(703) 292-5164 W11246 andjohns@nsf.gov

Advanced Technological Education (ATE) Program 

Phone: (703) 292-8668

Advanced Technological Education (ATE) Program list
Lead Program Director
V. Celeste Carter
(703) 292-4651 W 11126 vccarter@nsf.gov
Program Director
Pushpa Ramakrishna
(703) 292-2943 W 11153 pusramak@nsf.gov
Program Director
Connie Kubo Della-Piana
(703) 292-5309 W 11158 cdellapi@nsf.gov
Program Director
R. Corby Hovis
(703) 292-4625 W 11255 chovis@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Dexter N. Jordan
(703) 292-4621 W 11161B dnjordan@nsf.gov

Robert T. Noyce Scholarship Program 

Phone: (703) 292-8670

Robert T. Noyce Scholarship Program list
Associate Lead Program Director
Kathleen B. Bergin
(703) 292-5171 W 11253 kbergin@nsf.gov
Program Director
Pushpa Ramakrishna
(703) 292-2943 W 11153 pusramak@nsf.gov
Program Director
Sandra Richardson
(703) 292-4657 W 11156 srichard@NSF.GOV
Program Director
V. Celeste Carter
(703) 292-4651 W 11126 vccarter@nsf.gov
Program Director
Mark A. Pauley
(703) 292-8658 W 11128 mpauley@nsf.gov
Einstein Fellow
Cammie Newmyer
703-292-2917 W 11000 canewmye@associates.nsf.gov

Curriculum, Laboratory, and Instructional Development Cluster  (EHR/DUE)



Improving Undergraduate STEM Education (IUSE) 



Improving Undergraduate STEM Education (IUSE) list
Program Director
Andrea L. Nixon
(703) 292-5323 W 11245 anixon@nsf.gov
Expert
Elizabeth J. Teles
W 11131A ejteles@nsf.gov
Program Director
Kathleen B. Bergin
(703) 292-5171 W 11253 kbergin@nsf.gov
Program Director
Pushpa Ramakrishna
(703) 292-2943 W 11153 pusramak@nsf.gov
Program Director
Abiodun (Abby) Ilumoka
(703) 292-2703 W 11134 ailumoka@nsf.gov
Program Director
Connie Kubo Della-Piana
(703) 292-5309 W 11158 cdellapi@nsf.gov
Program Director
Stephanie E. August
(703) 292-5128 W 11243 saugust@nsf.gov
Program Director
R. Corby Hovis
(703) 292-4625 W 11255 chovis@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Christina A. Johnson
(703) 292-8396 W 11151B cajohnso@nsf.gov
Program Director
Heather Watson
W 11247 hwatson@nsf.gov
Program Director
Sandra Richardson
(703) 292-4657 W 11156 srichard@NSF.GOV
Program Officer
Ellen Carpenter
(703) 292-5104 W 11132 elcarpen@nsf.gov
Program Director
Alexandra Medina-Borja
(703) 292-7557 W 11249 amedinab@nsf.gov
Program Director
Talitha M. Washington
(703) 292-4640 W 11146 twashing@nsf.gov
Program Director
Karen Allen Keene
(703) 292-2482 W11162 kkeene@nsf.gov
Program Director
Rupa S. Iyer
(703) 292-4639 W 11152 riyer@nsf.gov
Program Director
R. Steven Turley
703-292-2207 W11155 rturley@nsf.gov

Research Experiences for Undergraduates (REU)  (EHR/DUE)

Phone: (703) 292-8670

Research Experiences for Undergraduates (REU) list
Program Director
R. Corby Hovis
(703) 292-4625 W 11255 chovis@nsf.gov