Staff Directory

Division of Graduate Education  (EHR/DGE)

Phone: (703) 292-8630 | Fax: (703) 292-9048 | Room: W 11200 | Website

Division of Graduate Education list
Deputy Division Director
Nirmala Kannankutty
(703) 292-7797 W 11219 nkannank@nsf.gov
Program Support Manager
Sanya N Clark
(703) 292-4686 W 11233 snclark@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist
Shelitia A. Holland
(703) 292-8178 W 11217 sholland@nsf.gov
Management Operations Assistant
Kevin D Lindsay
(703) 292-8545 W 11212E klindsay@nsf.gov
Expert
Carol F. Stoel
N/A cstoel@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Jontia Brown
(703) 292-5092 W 11223B jobrown@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Marie Harton
(703) 292-2707 C 11025A mharton@nsf.gov
Science Education Analyst
Elizabeth Ann Webber
(703) 292-4316 W 11213 ewebber@nsf.gov
Division Director
Kim Barrett
(703) 292-2365 W 11231 kbarrett@nsf.gov

Graduate Research Fellowship Program  (EHR/DGE)



Graduate Research Fellowship Program list
Program Director
Christopher Leigh Hill
(703) 292-8776 W 11226 chill@nsf.gov
Program Director
Jong-on Hahm
703-292-8013 W 11203 jhahm@nsf.gov
Program Director
Narcrisha S Norman
(703) 292-7965 W 11204 nnorman@nsf.gov
Financial Management Analyst
Criselda Cruz
(703) 292-5372 W 11215 ccruz@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Samiyyah A Manning
(703) 292-8561 W 11212B smanning@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
LiAnn Barden
(703) 292-4965 W 11225A lbarden@nsf.gov

Graduate Traineeships Unit  (EHR/DGE)

Phone: (703) 292-8696

Graduate Traineeships Unit list
Program Specialist
Raquel J. Robinson
W 11212C rarobins@nsf.gov
Program Director
Daniel Denecke
(703) 292-8072 W 11224 ddenecke@nsf.gov
Program Director
John Weishampel
(703) 292-2162 W 11237 jweisham@nsf.gov
Program Director
Vinod K. Lohani
(703) 292-2330 E 11325 vlohani@nsf.gov

CyberCorps Scholarships for Service  (EHR/DGE)



CyberCorps Scholarships for Service list
Lead Program Director
Victor P. Piotrowski
(703) 292-8670 W 11241 vpiotrow@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Rochelle S. Spicer
(703) 292-7753 W 11223C rspicer@nsf.gov
Program Director
Li Yang
(703) 292-2677 W 11237 liyang@nsf.gov
Program Director
Nigamanth Sridhar
(703) 292-7294 N/A nsridhar@nsf.gov

Project and Program Evaluation  (EHR/DGE)



ECR Workforce Development  (EHR/DGE)



ECR Workforce Development list
Program Director
Earnestine Easter
(703) 292-8112 W 11235 eeaster@nsf.gov

Graduate Research Opportunities Worldwide  (EHR/DGE)



Graduate Research Internship Program  (EHR/DGE)