Staff Directory

Division of Research on Learning in Formal and Informal Settings  (EDU/DRL)

Phone: (703) 292-8620 | Fax: (703) 292-9044/9046 | Room: E 11300 | Website

Division of Research on Learning in Formal and Informal Settings list
Division Director
Evan Keith Heit
(703) 292-4305 E 11485 ekheit@nsf.gov
Deputy Division Director
Elizabeth VanderPutten
(703) 292-5147 E 11346 evanderp@nsf.gov
Program Officer
Deena Khalil
(703) 292-8141 E 11474 dkhalil@nsf.gov
Program Officer
Asli Sezen-Barrie
(703) 292-4676 E 11329 asezenba@nsf.gov
Program Officer
Adrienne Denise Dixson
(703) 292-5075 E 11469 adixson@nsf.gov
Program Officer
Alicia Santiago Gonzalez
(703) 292-4546 E 11337 asantiag@nsf.gov
Program Officer
Toya Frank
(703) 292-2255 E 11477 tfrank@nsf.gov
Program Officer
Stephanie Danell Teasley
(703) 292-8752 E 11484D steasley@nsf.gov
Program Director
Joan Walker
N/A jowalker@nsf.gov
Program Director
Leilah B. Lyons
(703) 292-8637 E 11300A llyons@nsf.gov
Program Director
Lori Takeuchi
(703) 292-2190 E 11345 ltakeuch@nsf.gov
Program Director
Amy Alexandra Wilson-Lopez
(703) 292-2606 E 11473 awilsonl@nsf.gov
Program Director
David Daniel
(703) 292-8037 C 11014 ddaniel@nsf.gov
Program Director
Kevin A. Clark
(703) 292-8191 E 11476 kevclark@nsf.gov
Program Director
Wu He
E 11334 wuhe@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Tamika Lloyd
E 11352D tlloyd@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Cedil Morgan
(703) 292-4752 E 11484A cemorgan@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Sheereena Diggs
(703) 292-2632 E 11462A sdiggs@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Jacenta Curtis
(703) 292-2557 E 11484C jcurtis@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Katelyn R Schreyer
(703) 292-5087 E 11352E kschreye@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Carol M. McGee
(703) 292-2387 E 11302F cmcgee@nsf.gov
Program Support Manager
Iesha L McGhee
(703) 292-8241 E 11472 imcghee@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist
Adina D Apedo
(703) 292-7469 E 11319 adapedo@nsf.gov
EXPERT
Michael David Steele
N/A msteele@nsf.gov
PROGRAM ASSISTANT
Keenon Avery Workman
(703) 292-7062 E 10339B kaworkma@nsf.gov

Administrative Centers  (EDU/DRL)



Administrative Centers list
Management Operations Assistant
Anne E. Carroll
(571) 366-7433 E 11484B acarroll@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Joyce M. Burch
(703) 292-5142 E 11302C jburch@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Katherine L Montgomery
(703) 292-2132 E 11352C kamontgo@nsf.gov

Advancing Informal STEM Learning  (EDU/DRL)



Advancing Informal STEM Learning list
Lead Program Director
Julie I Johnson
(703) 292-8624 E 11339 jjohnson@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Julia Gerson
(703) 292-4469 E 11352B jgerson@nsf.gov
Program Director
Monya A Ruffin
(703) 292-4635 E 11324 mruffin@nsf.gov
Program Director
Toni Nicole Dancstep
(703) 292-7922 E 11325 tdancste@nsf.gov
Program Director
Arlene M. de Strulle
(703) 292-8620 E 11471 adestrul@nsf.gov
Program Director
Chia Shen
(703) 292-8447 E 11318 cshen@nsf.gov
Program Director
Ellen L McCallie
(703) 292-5115 E 11336 emccalli@nsf.gov
Program Director
Lynn Tran
(703) 292-2141 E 11481 ltran@nsf.gov
Expert
Sandra H. Welch
(703) 292-5094 E 11352A swelch@nsf.gov
Expert
Robert L Russell
(703) 292-2995 E 11326 rlrussel@nsf.gov

CSforAll  (EDU/DRL)



CSforAll list
Lead Program Director
Michael Ford
(703) 292-5153 E 11316 miford@nsf.gov

Discovery Research K-12 (DR-K12)  (EDU/DRL)



Discovery Research K-12 (DR-K12) list
Lead Program Director
Robert Ochsendorf
E 11325 rochsend@nsf.gov
Program Director
Finbarr C Sloane
(703) 292-8465 E 11328 fsloane@nsf.gov
Program Director
Margret Hjalmarson
(703) 292-5186 E 11342 mhjalmar@nsf.gov
Program Director
Michael Ford
(703) 292-5153 E 11316 miford@nsf.gov
Program Director
Jennifer Ann Noll
(703) 292-8117 E 11483 jnoll@nsf.gov
Program Director
Jessaca Spybrook
(703) 292-2241 N/A jspybroo@nsf.gov
Expert
Robert L Russell
(703) 292-2995 E 11326 rlrussel@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Terri L. Green
(703) 292-2194 E 11302B tgreen@nsf.gov

EDU Core Research (ECR)  (EDU/DRL)



EDU Core Research (ECR) list
Program Director
Gregg E. Solomon
(703) 292-8333 E 11322 gesolomo@nsf.gov
Program Director
Finbarr C Sloane
(703) 292-8465 E 11328 fsloane@nsf.gov
Program Director
Michael Ford
(703) 292-5153 E 11316 miford@nsf.gov
Program Director
Robert Ochsendorf
E 11325 rochsend@nsf.gov
Program Director
Toni Nicole Dancstep
(703) 292-7922 E 11325 tdancste@nsf.gov
Program Director
Amy Baylor
(703) 292-5126 E 11468 abaylor@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Sheryl T. Miller
(703) 292-7702 E 11466B smiller@nsf.gov

Innovative Technologies Experiences for Students and Teachers (ITEST)  (EDU/DRL)



Innovative Technologies Experiences for Students and Teachers (ITEST) list
Program Director
Michael Ford
(703) 292-5153 E 11316 miford@nsf.gov
Program Director (co-Lead)
Chia Shen
(703) 292-8447 E 11318 cshen@nsf.gov
Program Director
Amy Baylor
(703) 292-5126 E 11468 abaylor@nsf.gov
Program Director
Fengfeng Ke
(703) 292-2411 E 11332 fke@nsf.gov
Expert
Robert L Russell
(703) 292-2995 E 11326 rlrussel@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Sheryl T. Miller
(703) 292-7702 E 11466B smiller@nsf.gov