Staff Directory

Division of Information and Intelligent Systems  (CISE/IIS)

Phone: (703) 292-8930 | Fax: (703) 292-9073 | Room: W 10100 | Website

Division of Information and Intelligent Systems list
AAAS Fellow
Lisa Ulmer
(703) 292-4754 n/a lulmer@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Stephanie Gage
(703) 292-4748 W 10172A sgage@nsf.gov
Program Director
Ephraim P. Glinert
(703) 292-4341 W 10148 eglinert@nsf.gov
Division Director
Henry A Kautz
(703) 292-2606 W 10138 hkautz@nsf.gov
Acting Deputy Division Director
Wendy Nilsen
(703) 292-2568 W 10101 wnilsen@nsf.gov
Integrative Activities Specialist
Lorraine V Parker
(703) 292-2145 W 10254A lvparker@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Trinity Mathis
(703) 292-2242 N/A tmathis@nsf.gov
Student Trainee Program Assistant
Thomata M. Doe
(703) 292-7161 n /a tdoe@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Vivica Brooks
(703) 292-7105 W 10172C vbrooks@nsf.gov

Smart and Connected Health (SCH)  (CISE/IIS)



Smart and Connected Health (SCH) list
Integrative Activities Specialist
Laurin A. Battle
(703) 292-4781 W 10182A lbattle@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Jeffrey R. Anderson
(703) 292-7342 W 10182C janderso@nsf.gov

National Science Foundation Research Traineeship (NRT)  (CISE/IIS)



Administrative Unit  (CISE/IIS)

Phone: (703) 292-8930 | Fax: (703) 292-9073 | Room: W 10100

Administrative Unit list
Student Trainee (Program Analyst)
Siara M Wolley
(703) 292-4221 W 10182B swolley@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Blaine Rivas
(703) 292-5364 W 10151C brivas@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Program Assistant)
Carolyn P. Thorpe
(703) 292-4776 W 10151A CARTHORP@nsf.gov

Cyber-Human Systems (CHS)  (CISE/IIS)

Phone: (703) 292-8930 | Fax: (703) 292-9073 | Room: W 10100

Cyber-Human Systems (CHS) list
Program Director
William S. Bainbridge
(703) 292-7470 W 10152 wbainbri@nsf.gov
Program Director
Ephraim P. Glinert
(703) 292-4341 W 10148 eglinert@nsf.gov
Program Director
Todd Leen
(703) 292-7215 W 10126 tleen@nsf.gov
Program Director
Balakrishnan Prabhakaran
703-292-4847 W10134 bprabhak@nsf.gov
Program Director
Andrew (Andruid) Kerne
(703) 292-8574 W 10146 akerne@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Lanika Lloyd
(703) 292-5363 W 10161B llloyd@nsf.gov
Integrative Activities Specialist
Kishna S Minor
(703) 292-4370 W 10254B kminor@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Chantel Elise Sanders
(703) 292-2617 W 10172D cesander@nsf.gov
Program Director
Dan R. Cosley
(703) 292-8832 W 10132 dcosley@nsf.gov

Information Integration and Informatics (III)  (CISE/IIS)

Phone: (703) 292-8930 | Fax: (703) 292-9073

Information Integration and Informatics (III) list
Program Director
Sylvia J. Spengler
(703) 292-7347 W 10116 sspengle@nsf.gov
Program Director
Wei-Shinn Ku
(703) 292-8318 W10122 weiku@nsf.gov
Program Director
Wei Ding
(703) 292-8017 W 10124 weiding@nsf.gov
Program Director
Amarda Shehu
(703) 292-8191 W 10128 ashehu@nsf.gov
Program Director
Hector Munoz-Avila
(703) 292-4481 W 10133 hmunoz@nsf.gov

Robust Intelligence (RI)  (CISE/IIS)

Phone: (703) 292-8930 | Fax: (703) 292-9073

Robust Intelligence (RI) list
Program Director
James J Donlon
(703) 292-8074 W 10158 jdonlon@nsf.gov
Integrative Activities Specialist
Tyffani N. Smith
(703) 292-7046 W 10151D tnsmith@nsf.gov
Program Director
Tatiana D. Korelsky
(703) 292-8729 W 10253 tkorelsk@nsf.gov
Program Director
Kenneth C. Whang
(703) 292-5149 W 10255 kwhang@nsf.gov
Program Director
Jie Yang
(703) 292-4768 W 10162 jyang@nsf.gov
Program Director
Rebecca Hwa
(703) 292-7148 W 10156 rhwa@nsf.gov
Program Director
Erion Plaku
(703) 292-8695 W 10144 eplaku@nsf.gov
Program Director
Roger Mailler
(703) 292-7982 w 10135 rmailler@nsf.gov
Program Director
Juan P Wachs
(703) 292-8714 W 10137 jwachs@nsf.gov
Expert
D. Terence Langendoen
(703) 292-5088 W 10161D dlangend@nsf.gov