Staff Directory

Division of Computing and Communication Foundations  (CISE/CCF)

Phone: (703) 292-8910 | Fax: (703) 292-9059 | Room: W 10200 | Website

Division of Computing and Communication Foundations list
Division Director
Walter Rance Cleaveland II
(703) 292-8910 W10231 wrcleave@nsf.gov
Deputy Division Director
Thyagarajan Nandagopal
(703) 292-8910 W10235 tnandago@nsf.gov
Operations Manager
Velma J. Swales
(703) 292-7845 W 10219 vswales@nsf.gov
Expert
Reid Simmons
N/A N/A resimmon@nsf.gov

Administrative Unit  (CISE/CCF)

Phone: (703) 292-8910 | Fax: (703) 292-9059 | Room: W 10200

Administrative Unit list
Integrative Activities Specialist
Joneka N. Thompson
(703) 292-8910 W 10244A jthompso@nsf.gov
Integrative Activities Specialist
Jeannette T. Pitt
W 10225B jtpitt@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Crystal R. Champion
(703) 292-8910 W 10244B cchampio@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Tracey M. Wilkinson
(703) 292-8910 W 10225A twilkins@nsf.gov
Program Assistant (OA)
Antonio Jay Kornegay
(703) 292-8910 W 10248B antkorne@nsf.gov
Program Assistant (Student Trainee)
Nachelle Vinson
(703) 292-4286 W 10214A nvinson@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Nathan R. Williams
(703) 292-4315 W 10222B natwilli@nsf.gov

Algorithmic Foundations (AF)  (CISE/CCF)

Phone: (703) 292-8910 | Fax: (703) 292-9059 | Room: W 10200

Algorithmic Foundations (AF) list
Program Director
Tracy J Kimbrel
(703) 292-8910 W 10243 tkimbrel@nsf.gov

Communications and Information Foundations (CIF)  (CISE/CCF)

Phone: (703) 292-8910 | Fax: (703) 292-9059 | Room: W 10200

Communications and Information Foundations (CIF) list
Program Director
Phillip A Regalia
(703) 292-2981 W 10237 pregalia@nsf.gov
Program Director
Armand M Makowski
W 10205 amakowsk@nsf.gov

Foundations of Emerging Technologies (FET)  (CISE/CCF)



Foundations of Emerging Technologies (FET) list
Expert
Dmitri Maslov
(703) 292-8910 W 10215 dmaslov@nsf.gov

Software and Hardware Foundations (SHF)  (CISE/CCF)

Phone: (703) 292-8910 | Fax: (703) 292-9059 | Room: W 10200

Software and Hardware Foundations (SHF) list
Program Director
Sankar Basu
(703) 292-7843 W 10251 sabasu@nsf.gov
Program Director
Almadena Y. Chtchelkanova
(703) 292-8910 W 10247 achtchel@nsf.gov
Program Director
Sol J. Greenspan
(703) 292-8910 W 10249 sgreensp@nsf.gov
Program Director
Nina Amla
(703) 292-7991 W 10241 namla@nsf.gov
Program Director
Anindya Banerjee
(703) 292-7885 W 10239 abanerje@nsf.gov
Program Director
Yuanyuan Yang
(703) 292-8067 W 10213 yyang@nsf.gov