Staff Directory

Division of Computer and Network Systems  (CISE/CNS)

Phone: (703) 292-8950 | Fax: (703) 292-9010 | Room: E 10300 | Website

Division of Computer and Network Systems list
Division Director
Gurdip Singh
(703) 292-7826 E 10485 gsingh@nsf.gov
Operations Manager
Tracey D. Zeigler
(703) 292-7217 E 10334 tzeigler@nsf.gov
Expert
Tracy Camp
(703) 292-5063 E 10301D tcamp@nsf.gov
Expert
Daniel Andresen
(703) 292-2177 E 10452D dandrese@nsf.gov
Expert
Abhishek Dubey
(703) 292-7375 E 10456A adubey@nsf.gov
Expert
Kimberly Zarecor
(703) 292-2421 Offsite kzarecor@nsf.gov
Expert
Manuel Perez Perez Quinones
(703) 292-2129 E 10456B mperezqu@nsf.gov
Program Director
Karen Karavanic
(703) 292-2594 W 10213 kkaravan@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Administrative)
Pashell Elmore
(703) 292-7272 E 10460C pelmore@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Administrative)
Nevin Andrew Bissoondharry
(703) 292-2495 E 10484C nbissoon@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Adina D Apedo
(703) 292-7469 E 10358B adapedo@nsf.gov
Expert
Jill Denner
(703) 292-4340 E 10358C jdenner@nsf.gov
Expert
Alhussein A Abouzeid
(703) 292-8950 E 10301E aabouzei@nsf.gov
Expert
Gang Qu
(703) 292-8950 E 10300A gqu@nsf.gov
EXpert
Jason O Hallstrom
(703) 292-2228 E 10301C jhallstr@nsf.gov

Administrative Unit  (CISE/CNS)

Phone: (703) 292-8950 | Fax: (703) 292-9010 | Room: E 10300

Administrative Unit list
Integrative Activities Specialist
Termia M. Millard
(703) 292-7074 E 10339A tmillard@nsf.gov
Integrative Activities Specialist
Richard F. Sheehey
(703) 292-8950 E 10484B rsheehey@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Nancy Arce
(703) 292-7071 E 10345B narce@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Tonya L. Crawford
(703) 292-7232 E 10358D tcrawfor@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Shanelle G. Cash
(703) 292-7415 E 10300D scash@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Tamara Monique Virgil
(703) 292-2405 E 10300 tvirgil@nsf.gov
Integrative Activities Specialist
Cassandra M. Queen
(703) 292-5383 E 10300B cqueen@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Pamela K. Shaw
(703) 292-8950 E 10300C pshaw@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Dasia Lynn Holmes
(703) 292-8950 E 10484A dlholmes@nsf.gov

CPS  (CISE/CNS)



CPS list
Assistant Program Director
Vishal Sharma
E 10301B vsharma@nsf.gov
Program Director
David Corman
(703) 292-8754 E 10483 dcorman@nsf.gov
Program Director
Ralph F Wachter
(703) 292-8950 E 10328 rwachter@nsf.gov
Program Director
Sandip Roy
(703) 292-8950 W 10129 saroy@nsf.gov
Program Director
Michal Ziv-El
E 10336 mzivel@nsf.gov
Program Director
Linda Bushnell
(703) 292-8950 C 10047 lbushnel@nsf.gov

Core Programs (Systems and Networking)  (CISE/CNS)



Core Programs (Systems and Networking) list
Assistant Program Director
Nicholas Goldsmith
(703) 292-8950 E 10345A nicgolds@nsf.gov
Program Director
Deepankar Medhi
(703) 292-2935 E 10327 dmedhi@nsf.gov
Program Director
Ann Chrstine Von Lehmen
(703) 292-4756 W 10479 avonlehm@nsf.gov
Program Director
Marilyn M. Mcclure
(703) 292-5197 E 10338 mmcclure@nsf.gov
Program Director
Alexander Sprintson
(703) 292-8950 E 10474 asprints@nsf.gov
Program Director
Erik None Brunvand
(703) 292-8950 W 10129 ebrunvan@nsf.gov
Program Director
Alex K Jones
(703) 292-8950 E 10300E alejones@nsf.gov
Program Director
Darleen L. Fisher
(703) 292-8950 E 10332 dlfisher@nsf.gov
Program Director
Murat Torlak
(703) 292-7748 E 10344 mtorlak@nsf.gov
Contractor
Charmaine Sample
E 10300 csample@associates.nsf.gov

Education and Workforce Program  (CISE/CNS)

Phone: (703) 292-8950 | Fax: (703) 292-9010 | Room: E 10300

Education and Workforce Program list
Program Director
Jeffrey Forbes
(703) 292-5301 N/A jforbes@nsf.gov
Program Director
Michelle Lisa Rogers
(703) 292-7786 E 10481 mlrogers@nsf.gov
Associate Program Director
Allyson Kennedy
(703) 292-8950 C 10047 aykenned@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Vasudeva Lakshminarayanan
(703) 292-2198 E 10358A valakshm@nsf.gov

Industry  (CISE/CNS)



Industry list
Program Director
Mohan Kumar
(703) 292-8950 E 10300 mokumar@nsf.gov
IUCRC Program Director
Behrooz Alex Shirazi
(703) 292-8343 W 10325 bshirazi@nsf.gov
Contractor
Heather Wright
E 10300 hwright@associates.nsf.gov

Research Infrastructure Program  (CISE/CNS)

Phone: (703) 292-8950 | Fax: (703) 292-9010 | Room: E 10300

Research Infrastructure Program list
Program Director
Marilyn M. Mcclure
(703) 292-5197 E 10338 mmcclure@nsf.gov

Security  (CISE/CNS)



Security list
Program Director
Jeremy J. Epstein
(703) 292-8338 E 10342 jepstein@nsf.gov
Program Director
James Joshi
(703) 292-8950 W 10127 jjoshi@nsf.gov
Program Director
Daniela Oliveira
(703) 292-4352 E 10337 doliveir@nsf.gov
Contractor
Neslihan Tamer
E 10300 ntamer@associates.nsf.gov