Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Marine Geosciences Section (MGS)  (GEO/OCE)

Phone: (703) 292-8581 | Fax: (703) 292-9085

Staff Directory List
Program Specialist
Rasheda S Spratley
(703) 292-8580 W 8117C rspratle@nsf.gov

Marine Geology and Geophysics Program

Staff Bio List
Section Head (Acting)
Candace O. Major
(703) 292-7597 W 8132 cmajor@nsf.gov
Program Director
Nicholas Hayman
(703) 292-2912 W 8155 nhayman@nsf.gov
Program Director
Sean C. Kennan
(703) 292-7575 W 17152 skennan@nsf.gov
Program Director
Larry C. Peterson
(703) 292-2001 W 8188 lapeters@nsf.gov
Program Director
Deborah K. Smith
(703) 292-7978 W 8147 dksmith@nsf.gov
Science Assistant
John Bikoba
(703) 292-2384 W8119C jzbikoba@nsf.gov

Chemical Oceanography Program

Staff Bio List
Program Director
Elizabeth A Canuel
7032928359 W8163 ecanuel@nsf.gov
Program Director
Henrietta Edmonds
(703) 292-7427 W 8116 hedmonds@nsf.gov
Program Director
Simone Metz
(703) 292-4964 W 8128 smetz@nsf.gov
Science Assistant
Emily Mellicant
703-292-8402 W 8119B emellica@nsf.gov