Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Creative Services  (OD/OLPA)

Phone: (703) 292-8070 | Fax: (703) 292-9487

Staff Directory List
Audio Production Specialist
Nathan Pottker
W 2121 npottker@associates.nsf.gov
Multimedia Developer/Designer/Producer
Dominic Della
(703) 292-7967 18 domdella@associates.nsf.gov
Metrics Analyst
Edward Kelleher
(703) 292-2644 18100 edkelleh@associates.nsf.gov
Branch Chief
Cori Bassett
(703) 292-2932 W 18.118 cbassett@nsf.gov
Scientific Illustrator
Alice Kitterman
(703) 292-4815 W 2110A akitterm@associates.nsf.gov
Graphiic Designer
Ly Le
W 2122 lyle@associates.nsf.gov
Visual Information Specialist
Amanda J. Mason
(703) 292-7973 W 18157B ammason@nsf.gov
Project Manager
Jeffrey Michael
(703) 292-7395 W 2123 jmichael@associates.nsf.gov
Multimedia Developer/Designer/Producer
Robert Kovacs
(703) 292-2917 18 rkovacs@associates.nsf.gov
Graphic Designer
Gregory David Coll
(703) 292-2897 W 2123 gdcoll@associates.nsf.gov
Graphic Designer (Mid)
Giovanni E Rodriquez
(703) 292-7327 N/A grodriqu@associates.nsf.gov
Graphic Designer
Catherine Hughes
(703) 292-7121 W 2110B cahughes@associates.nsf.gov
Graphic Designer
Giovanni Rodriguez
W 2122 grodrigu@associates.nsf.gov
Multimedia Developer/Designer/Producer
William Bond Richards
(703) 292-7926 18 wbrichar@associates.nsf.gov
Animator
Keyi Onyx Li
(703) 292-7236 2110C koli@associates.nsf.gov
Senior Audio/Video Production Specialist
Gino Scofidio
(703) 292-2329 W 2121 gscofidi@associates.nsf.gov
Multimedia Researcher
Ellen Showalter
(703) 292-2857 W 2110B eshowalt@associates.nsf.gov