Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Public Affairs and Media Relations Group  (OD/OLPA)

Phone: (703) 292-8070 | Fax: (703) 292-9087

Staff Directory List
Public Affairs Specialist
Joshua A. Chamot
(703) 292-4489 W 18103 jchamot@nsf.gov
Public Affairs Specialist
Michael England
(703) 292-2380 W 18.188 mengland@nsf.gov
Public Affairs Specialist
Ivy F. Kupec
(703) 292-8796 W 18152 ikupec@nsf.gov
Public Affairs Specialist
Michelle Marie Negron
(703) 292-2829 W 18129 mnegron@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Jamison T Schneider
W 18186A jschneid@nsf.gov
Speech Writer
Wayna M. Wondwossen
(703) 292-4976 W 18105 wwondwos@associates.nsf.gov
Speech Writer
Clint M Lohse
(703) 292-7136 W18.125A clohse@associates.nsf.gov
Public Affairs Specialist (Social Media)
Glorymar Rivera-Diaz
(703) 292-5344 W 18156 gloriver@nsf.gov
Public Affairs Specialist (Social Media)
Kenzie Gail Snowden
(703) 292-4925 W 18159 ksnowden@nsf.gov
Public Affairs Specialist (Editor)
Stanley G Dambroski
(703) 292-7728 W 18162 sdambros@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Vincent Tedjasaputra
W 18119 vtedjasa@nsf.gov
Unclassified Duties (Detail)
Robert James Margetta
(703) 292-2663 W 18154 rmargett@nsf.gov
Logistics/Events planner
Titania M Kizer
(703) 292-8070 W 18.157C tkizer@associates.nsf.gov