Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

External Affairs Group  (OD/OLPA)

Phone: (703) 292-8070 | Fax: (703) 292-9087

Staff Directory List
Team Lead
Jennifer M. Plozai
(703) 292-8044 W 18126 jplozai@nsf.gov
Public Affairs Specialist
Holly Brown
(703) 292-5395 W 18148 hbrown@nsf.gov
Public Affairs Specialist
Kimberly Elaine Nelson
(703) 292-5052 W 18158 knelson@nsf.gov
Public Affairs Specialist
Lisa J. Zgorski
(703) 292-8311 W 18124 lzgorski@nsf.gov
Public Affairs Specialist
Cory J Hancock
703-292-5393 18.123 chancock@nsf.gov
Public Affairs Specialist
Sarah T Sulick
703-292-5081 18.106 ssulick@nsf.gov
Logistics Coordinator
Stephanie Lynn Farmer
703-292-8018 18100 slfarmer@associates.nsf.gov