Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Biological Infrastructure  (BIO/DBI)

Phone: (703) 292-8470 | Fax: (703) 292-9063 | Room: W 12200 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
Division Director
Patricia A Soranno
(703) 292-2562 W 12231 psoranno@nsf.gov
Deputy Division Director
James O. Deshler
(703) 292-8470 W 12235 jdeshler@nsf.gov
Division Secretary
Jerrinus Cross
(703) 292-7154 W 12225D jcross@nsf.gov
Program Support Manager
Deseree W. Davis
(703) 292-7157 W12255 dwdavis@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Hannah Perry
(703) 292-7358 W 12225B hanperry@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Curtis Stellfox
(703) 292-7717 W 12225C cstellfo@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Jeffrey D Rieke
(703) 292-5303 W 12244D jrieke@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Pauline Meng
(703) 292-4542 W 12244B pmeng@nsf.gov
Operations Specialist
Ashley L. Hobbs
(703) 292-4972 W 12214D ahobbs@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Administrative)
Kamryn M Watkins
N/A kamwatki@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Program Assistant)
Tonisha S Thompson
N/A tonthomp@nsf.gov
Science Assistant
Courtney Cochran
W 12214C ccochran@nsf.gov

Field Stations

Human Resources

Phone: (703) 292-8470

  • Postdoctoral Research Fellowships in Biology 
  • Research Experiences for Undergraduates 
  • Research Coordination Network 

Research Resources

Phone: (703) 292-8470

  • Advancing Digitization of Biodiversity Collections 
  • Capacity: Bio Collections 
  • Capacity: Cyberinfrastructure 
  • Capacity: Field Stations 
  • Innovation: Bioinformatics 
  • Innovation: Instrumentation 
  • Innovation: Research Methods 
  • Macrosystems 
  • NEON