Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Discovery Research K-12 (DR-K12)  (EHR/DRL)

Staff Directory List
Lead Program Director
Robert Ochsendorf
E 11325 rochsend@nsf.gov
Program Director
Bradley Scott Barker
(703) 292-5183 E 11473 bsbarker@nsf.gov
Program Director
Wu He
(703) 292-7593 E 11319 wuhe@nsf.gov
Program Director
Beth Ann Herbel Eisenmann
(703) 292-4278 E 11474 bherbele@nsf.gov
Program Director
Finbarr C Sloane
(703) 292-8465 E 11328 fsloane@nsf.gov
Program Director
Julia V. Clark
(703) 292-5119 E 11344 jclark@nsf.gov
Program Director
Margret Hjalmarson
(703) 292-5186 E 11342 mhjalmar@nsf.gov
Program Director
Michael Ford
(703) 292-5153 E 11316 miford@nsf.gov
Program Director
Michael David Steele
(703) 292-4313 E 11332 msteele@nsf.gov
Program Director
Monica Elaine Cardella
(703) 292-5386 E 11329 mcardell@nsf.gov
Program Director
Xiufeng Liu
(703) 292-8329 E 11476 xiliu@nsf.gov
Expert
Robert L Russell
(703) 292-2995 E 11326 rlrussel@nsf.gov
Expert
Ferdinand D. Rivera
(703) 292-8620 N/A frivera@nsf.gov
Expert
Sharon Jo Lynch
E 11327 slynch@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Terri L. Green
(703) 292-2194 E 11302B tgreen@nsf.gov
Program Director
Eric Knuth
(703) 292-8402 E 11327 eknuth@nsf.gov