Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Administrative Centers  (EHR/DRL)

Staff Directory List
Management Operations Assistant
Anne E. Carroll
(571) 366-7433 E 11484B acarroll@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
April Rena Barnett
(703) 292-7028 E 11462B abarnett@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Joyce M. Burch
(703) 292-5142 E 11302C jburch@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Cedil Morgan
(703) 292-4752 E 11484A cemorgan@nsf.gov
Program Assistant
Katherine L Montgomery
(703) 292-2132 E 11352C kamontgo@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Ashantai Badru
E 11466A abadru@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Carol M. McGee
(703) 292-2387 E 11302F cmcgee@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Faye-Marie Vassel
E 11352B fvassel@nsf.gov