Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Astronomy and Astrophysics Research Grants (AAG)  (MPS/AST)

Staff Directory List
Program Director, EXC (Lead)
Richard E. Barvainis
(703) 292-4891 W 9134 rbarvai@nsf.gov
Program Director, SAA (Lead)
Hans Albert Krimm
(703) 292-2761 W 9158 hkrimm@nsf.gov
Program Director, GAL (Lead)
Glen I Langston
(703) 292-4937 W 9253 glangsto@nsf.gov
Program Director (Lead)
Nigel A. Sharp
(703) 292-4905 W 9162 nsharp@nsf.gov
Program Director, EXC
Matthew John Benacquista
(703) 292-8535 W 9135 mbenacqu@nsf.gov
Program Director
Sarah Higdon
(703) 292-2541 W 9182 shigdon@nsf.gov
Program Director, GAL
Harshal Gupta
(703) 292-5039 W 9154 hgupta@nsf.gov
Program Director, EXC
Peter Lee Kurczynski
(703) 292-7248 W 9251 pkurczyn@nsf.gov
Program Director, EXC
Joseph E. Pesce
(703) 292-7373 W 9159 jpesce@nsf.gov
Program Director (PLA/SAA)
Luke Shipman Sollitt
(703) 292-8225 W9155 lsollitt@nsf.gov
Expert
Kenneth Johnston
(703) 292-2314 W 9161A kejohnst@nsf.gov