Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Integrated Activities Section  (GEO/EAR)

Staff Directory List
Section Head (Acting)
Jonathan Wynn
(703) 292-4725 E 8474 jwynn@nsf.gov
Program Director
Neysa M Call
(703) 292-8430 E 8463 ncall@nsf.gov

Education and Human Resources

Phone: (703) 292-8557

Staff Bio List
Program Director
Luciana Astiz
(703) 292-4705 E 8466 lastiz@nsf.gov
Program Director
Aisha Renee Morris
(703) 292-7081 E 8342 armorris@nsf.gov

Frontier Research in Earth Sciences (FRES)

Phone: (703) 292-8552

Staff Bio List
Program Director
Dennis Geist
(703) 292-4361 E 8332 DGEIST@nsf.gov
Program Director
Richard F. Yuretich
(703) 292-4744 E 8469 ryuretic@nsf.gov
Program Director
Margaret Fraiser
(703) 292-8172 E 8337 mfraiser@nsf.gov

Geoinformatics

Phone: (703) 292-8551

Staff Bio List
Program Director
Kevin Todd Michael Johnson
(703) 292-7442 E 8464 ktjohnso@nsf.gov
Program Director
Steven J Whitmeyer
(703) 292-8552 E 8335 swhitmey@nsf.gov

Instrumentation and Facilities

Phone: (703) 292-8558

Staff Bio List
Program Director
David D. Lambert
(703) 292-8558 E 8461 dlambert@nsf.gov
Program Director
Margaret Benoit
E 8334 mbenoit@nsf.gov
Program Director
Russell C. Kelz
(703) 292-4747 E 8459 rkelz@nsf.gov
Program Director
Kevin Todd Michael Johnson
(703) 292-7442 E 8464 ktjohnso@nsf.gov