Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Science & Engineering Indicators Program  (SBE/NCSES)

Phone: (703) 292-8780 | Fax: (703) 292-9091

Staff Directory List
Program Director
Beethika S. Khan
(703) 292-4669 W 14146 bkhan@nsf.gov
Senior Science Resources Analyst
Jaquelina C Falkenheim
(703) 292-7798 W 14134 jfalkenh@nsf.gov
Senior Science Resources Analyst
Karen Elizabeth White
(703) 292-4344 W 14157 kewhite@nsf.gov
Senior Analyst
Carol A. Robbins
(703) 292-7801 W 14137 CROBBINS@nsf.gov
Senior Analyst
Abigail Mary Okrent
(703) 292-5098 W 14188 aokrent@nsf.gov
Science Resources Analyst
Amy L. Burke
(703) 292-7219 W 14162 aburke@nsf.gov
Science Resources Analyst
Derek L. Hill
(703) 292-7805 W 14233 dhill@nsf.gov
Science Resources Analyst
Ledia Guci
N/A 14204 lguci@nsf.gov
Survey Statistician
Joshua Trapani
(703) 292-8924 W 14234 jtrapani@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Philip Ko
W 14037E pko@associates.nsf.gov