Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Office of the Director  (OD)

Phone: (703) 292-8000 | Fax: (703) 292-9232 | Room: W 19100 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
Director
Sethuraman Panchanathan
(703) 292-8000 W 19140 spanchan@nsf.gov
Deputy Chief Operating Officer
Teresa A Grancorvitz
(703) 292-8001 E 7443 tgrancor@nsf.gov
Chief of Staff
Brian Stone
(703) 292-8030 W 19128 bstone@nsf.gov
Chief of Business Operations
Judy A. Hayden
(703) 292-7363 W 19120 jhayden@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor
Nirmala Kannankutty
(703) 292-7797 W 18105 nkannank@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor
Kelly K. Falkner
(703) 292-7424 N/A kfalkner@nsf.gov
Senior Staff Associate
Kim Silverman
(703) 292-4515 W 19122 ksilverm@nsf.gov
Senior Staff Associate
Eduardo A. Misawa
(703) 292-5353 W 19132 emisawa@nsf.gov
Senior Staff Associate
Matthew B. Wilson
(703) 292-4510 W 19254 mbwilson@nsf.gov
Executive Assistant to the Assistant Director
Evette D Rollins
(703) 292-2105 C 14012A erollins@nsf.gov
Assistant General Counsel (On Detail from OGC)
Christina M. Sarris
(703) 292-7098 W 19134 csarris@nsf.gov
Renewing NSF Project Manager
John R Adamec
(703) 292-8066 W 13213 jadamec@nsf.gov
Staff Associate for Information Technology
James E. Crawford
(703) 292-7993 W 19174 jcrawfor@nsf.gov
Science & Technology Advisor
Jennifer Slimowitz Pearl
C 14000 jpearl@nsf.gov
Executive Assistant
Judy Chu
(703) 292-2546 W 19135A jchu@nsf.gov
Executive Assistant
Pamela Anthony
(703) 292-4729 W 19162B pamantho@nsf.gov
Executive Assistant
Natasha K Killens
(703) 292-4763 W 19100B nkillens@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Joan R. Ahl
(703) 292-8002 W 19162A jahl@nsf.gov
Student Trainee (Administrative)
Adrian Arevalo
(703) 292-4531 W 19100A aarevalo@nsf.gov
Chief Operating Officer
Karen A. Marrongelle
W 19100 kmarrong@nsf.gov

Office of the General Counsel

Phone: (703) 292-8060

Office of Integrative Activities

Phone: (703) 292-8040

  • EPSCoR 
  • Evaluation and Assessment Capability 
  • Integrative Activities 

Office of International Science and Engineering

Phone: (703) 292-8710

  • Administrative Management 
  • Budget Management 
  • Countries and Regions Cluster 
  • Programs and Analysis Cluster 

Office of Legislative & Public Affairs

Phone: (703) 292-8070

  • Business Operations 
  • Creative Services 
  • Government Affairs 
  • Public and Media Affairs 

Office of Equity and Civil Rights

Phone: (703) 292-8020

  • Awardee Compliance Branch 
  • Equal Employment and Accessibility Branch 
  • Equity and Operations Branch 

Research Security Strategy and Policy (CRSSP)

Chief Information Officer (CIO)

Chief Officer for Research Facilities (CORF)