Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Office of the Director  (OD)

Phone: (703) 292-8000 | Fax: (703) 292-9232 | Room: W 19100 | Website

Expand this list
Staff Directory List
Director
France A. Córdova
(703) 292-8000 W 19140 fcordova@nsf.gov
Assistant to the Director
Dana Sellers
W 19135A dsellers@nsf.gov
Chief of Staff
Brian W. Stone
W 19128 bstone@nsf.gov
Chief Operating Officer
Joan Ferrini-Mundy
(703) 292-8600 W 19110 jferrini@nsf.gov
Chief Information Officer (CIO)
Dorothy Aronson
(703) 292-4299 W 5255 daronson@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor
Wanda E. Ward
(703) 292-8072 W 19172 weward@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor
Fae L. Korsmo
W 19134 fkorsmo@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor
Vernon D. Ross
(703) 292-4501 W 19176 vross@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor (on detail)
James E. Hamos
(703) 292-4687 W 19122 jhamos@nsf.gov
Senior Staff Associate
Kathryn R. Rison
(703) 292-8004 W 19120 krison@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor
Clifford Gabriel
(703) 292-2214 W 19163B cjgabrie@nsf.gov
Staff Associate
James E. Crawford
(703) 292-7993 W 19174 jcrawfor@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Joan R. Ahl
(703) 292-8002 W 19100A jahl@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Kaitlin McDonald
(703) 292-8001 W 19100B kmcdonal@nsf.gov
Administrative Support Assistant
Howard Goines
(703) 292-8048 W 19162B hgoines@nsf.gov
AAAS Fellow
Jessica Rosenberg
(703) 292-2456 I-1205 jesrosen@nsf.gov

Office of the General Counsel
Phone: (703) 292-8060

Office of Integrative Activities
Phone: (703) 292-8040

Office of International Science and Engineering
Phone: (703) 292-8710

  • Administrative Management 
  • Budget Management 
  • Countries and Regions 
  • Programs and Analysis 
  • International Offices 

Office of Legislative & Public Affairs
Phone: (703) 292-8070

  • Communications Services and Resources Group (Web Team) 
  • Multimedia Group 
  • Public Affairs & Media Relations Group 
  • Division of Legislative Affairs 
  • Contractor Support 

Office of Diversity and Inclusion
Phone: (703) 292-8020