Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Human Resources Statistics Program  (SBE/NCSES)

Phone: (703) 292-8780 | Fax: (703) 292-9092

Staff Directory List
Program Director
John M. Finamore
(703) 292-2258 W 14241 jfinamor@nsf.gov
Senior Analyst
Karen Sue Hamrick
(703) 292-4784 W 14135 khamrick@nsf.gov
Senior Analyst
Kelly H. Kang
(703) 292-7796 W 14217 kkang@nsf.gov
Senior Analyst
Michael I Yamaner
(703) 292-7815 W 14226 myamaner@nsf.gov
Survey Statistician
Daniel J Foley
(703) 292-7811 W 14243 dfoley@nsf.gov
Survey Statistician
Feng Lan
(703) 292-4758 W 14237 flan@nsf.gov
Survey Statistician
Lynn M. Milan
(703) 292-2275 W 14154 lmilan@nsf.gov
Survey Statistician
Kelly S. Phou
(703) 292-4722 W 14247 kphou@nsf.gov