Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Information and Technology Services Program  (SBE/NCSES)

Phone: (703) 292-8780 | Fax: (703) 292-9092

Staff Directory List
Supervisory Program Director
May H. Aydin
(703) 292-4977 W 14148 maydin@nsf.gov
Statistical Data Scientist
Tiffany Ann Julian
(703) 292-5159 W 14252 tjulian@nsf.gov
Technical Writer-Editor
Christine J Hamel
(703) 292-7790 W 14215 chamel@nsf.gov
Technical Writer-Editor
Catherine Corlies
(703) 292-7778 W 14224 ccorlies@nsf.gov
Data Manager
Devi P Mishra
(703) 2924973 W 14186 dmishra@nsf.gov
Web Manager
Rajinder S. Raut
(703) 292-7771 W 14156 rraut@nsf.gov
Desktop Publishing Specialist
Tanya R. Gore
(703) 292-7777 W 14256B tgore@nsf.gov
IT Specialist
Joseph Newman
W 14178 jnewman@nsf.gov
IT Specialist
Anbinh A Vo
(703) 292-7439 W14147 anvo@nsf.gov
IT Specialist
Adrian V Mcqueen
(703) 292-8780 C 14017C amcqueen@nsf.gov
Senior Agile Project Manager
Nadine Coleman Sullivan
W 14159E nsulliva@associates.nsf.gov