Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

EHR Core Research (ECR)  (EHR/DRL)

Staff Directory List
Lead Program Director
Jolene K Jesse
(703) 292-7303 E 11479 jjesse@nsf.gov
Program Director
Gregg E. Solomon
(703) 292-8333 E 11322 gesolomo@nsf.gov
Program Director
Finbarr C Sloane
(703) 292-8465 E 11328 fsloane@nsf.gov
Program Director
Michael Ford
(703) 292-5153 E 11316 miford@nsf.gov
Program Director
Beth Ann Herbel Eisenmann
(703) 292-4278 E 11474 bherbele@nsf.gov
Program Director
Catherine L. Eberbach
(703) 292-4960 E 11337 ceberbac@nsf.gov
Program Director
Michael David Steele
(703) 292-4313 E 11332 msteele@nsf.gov
Program Director
Monica Elaine Cardella
(703) 292-5386 E 11329 mcardell@nsf.gov
Program Director
Robert Ochsendorf
E 11325 rochsend@nsf.gov
Program Director
Toni Nicole Dancstep
(703) 292-7922 E 11325 tdancste@nsf.gov
Program Director
Amy Baylor
(703) 292-5126 E 11468 abaylor@nsf.gov
Program Director
Jeremy Guinn
(703) 292-8193 E11412 jguinn@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Sheryl T. Miller
(703) 292-7702 E 11466B smiller@nsf.gov
Program Director
Toya Frank
(703) 292-2255 E 11477 tfrank@nsf.gov