Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Innovative Technologies Experiences for Students and Teachers (ITEST)  (EHR/DRL)

Staff Directory List
Program Director
Michael Ford
(703) 292-5153 E 11316 miford@nsf.gov
Program Director
Chia Shen
(703) 292-8447 E 11318 cshen@nsf.gov
Program Director
Amy Baylor
(703) 292-5126 E 11468 abaylor@nsf.gov
Program Director
Bradley Scott Barker
(703) 292-5183 E 11473 bsbarker@nsf.gov
Program Director
Julia V. Clark
(703) 292-5119 E 11344 jclark@nsf.gov
Program Director
Michael David Steele
(703) 292-4313 E 11332 msteele@nsf.gov
Program Director
Monica Elaine Cardella
(703) 292-5386 E 11329 mcardell@nsf.gov
Program Director
Wu He
(703) 292-7593 E 11319 wuhe@nsf.gov
Program Director
Maria Alejandra Sorto
(703) 292-2934 E 11305 msorto@nsf.gov
Expert
Joan Walker
N/A jowalker@nsf.gov
Expert
Robert L Russell
(703) 292-2995 E 11326 rlrussel@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Sheryl T. Miller
(703) 292-7702 E 11466B smiller@nsf.gov