Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Division of Legislative Affairs  (OD/OLPA)



Congressional Affairs Group

Phone: (703) 292-8070


Staff Bio List
Senior Legislative Affairs Specialist
Karen H. Pearce (703) 292-8725 W 18134 kpearce@nsf.gov
 
Legislative Affairs Specialist
Neil Canfield (703) 292-2269 W 18144 ncanfiel@nsf.gov
 
Legislative Affairs Specialist
Eric Hammond (703) 292-7733 W 18126 ehammond@nsf.gov
 
Legislative Affairs Specialist
Sheila Macklin (703) 292-7747 W 18136 smacklin@nsf.gov
 
Team Lead
Robert Moller 703-292-2536 W18129 rmoller@nsf.gov
 

Issues Development Group

Phone: (703) 292-8070

External Affairs Group

Phone: (703) 292-8070


Staff Bio List
Public Affairs Specialist
Holly J. Brown (703) 292-5395 W 18155A hbrown@nsf.gov
 
Public Affairs Specialist
Kimberly E. Nelson (703) 292-5052 W 17254B knelson@nsf.gov
 
Public Affairs Specialist
Lisa-Joy Zgorski (703) 292-8311 W 18124 lzgorski@nsf.gov
 
Biologist, Staff Associate
Denise Zannino (703) 292-5024 W 18135 dzannino@nsf.gov