Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Administrative Unit  (MPS/CHE)

Phone: (703) 292-8840 | Fax: (703) 292-9450

Staff Directory List
Program Specialist
Darren K Kimble
(703) 292-7159 E 9358B dkimble@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Sandra R. Ivey
(703) 292-4928 E 9358C sivey@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Kimberly S Noble
(703) 292-2969 E 9358D knoble@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Valerie Samantha Maizel
(703) 292-2529 E 9376A vmaizel@nsf.gov
Program Assistant (Pathways Student)
Nancy Carey
703-292-5109 E 9345A ncarey@nsf.gov
Program Analyst (detail)
Marsha Y Hawkins
(703) 292-4877 E 9339 B mhawkins@nsf.gov