Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Excellence Awards in Science and Engineering (EASE)  (EHR/HRD)

Staff Directory List
Science Assistant
Travis Harper
(703) 292-7019 E 11456A tharper@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Maurice A. Dues
(703) 292-7311 E 11456D mdues@nsf.gov
Science Assistant
Christine A. McGown
(703) 292-7869 E 11462A cmcgown@nsf.gov
Albert Einstein Fellow
Stephanie Harry
(703) 292-5093 E11300A sharry@associates.nsf.gov
Program Director
Robert Mayes
(703) 292-7267 E 11446 rmayes@nsf.gov

Presidential Awards for Excellence in Mathematics and Science Teaching (PAEMST) Program

Staff Bio List
Staff Writer
James W. Colby
(703) 292-5331 E 11461 jcolby@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Jasmine A Smith
(703) 292-5397 E 11452D jssmith@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Toni M. Edquist
(703) 292-4649 E 11452D tedquist@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Cynthia R. Douglas
(703) 292-5175 E 11456B cdouglas@nsf.gov

Presidential Awards for Excellence in Science, Mathematics and Engineering Mentoring (PAESMEM) Program

Staff Bio List
Program Specialist
Nicole E. Gass
(703) 292-8378 E 11452A ngass@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Maurice A. Dues
(703) 292-7311 E 11456D mdues@nsf.gov