Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Curriculum, Laboratory, and Instructional Development Cluster  (EHR/DUE)

Improving Undergraduate STEM Education (IUSE)

Staff Bio List
Program Director
Kathleen F. Bergin
(703) 292-5171 W 11253 kbergin@nsf.gov
Program Director
Pushpa Ramakrishna
(703) 292-2943 W 11154 pusramak@nsf.gov
Expert
Myles G. Boylan
(703) 292-8670 W 11100 mboylan@nsf.gov
Expert
John J Krupczak
(703) 292-8670 W 11100 jkrupcza@nsf.gov
Program Director
Abiodun Ilumoka
(703) 292-2703 W 11134 ailumoka@nsf.gov
Program Director
Connie K. Della-Piana
(703) 292-5309 W 11158 cdellapi@nsf.gov
Program Director
Keith A. Sverdrup
(703) 292-4671 W 11152 ksverdru@nsf.gov
Program Director
R. Corby Hovis
(703) 292-4625 W 11255 chovis@nsf.gov
Program Director
Sandra Richardson
(703) 292-4657 W 11156 srichard@nsf.gov
Program Director
John Jackman
(703) 292-4816 W 11155 jjackman@nsf.gov
AAA Fellow (STEM Education Strategy and Research Fellow)
Rebecca Rosenblatt
(703) 292-8670 W 11131B rrosenbl@nsf.gov
Program Director
Paul Tymann
(703) 292-2832 W 11127 ptymann@nsf.gov
Program Director
Mary Crowe
(703) 292-7177 W 11153 mcrowe@nsf.gov
Program Director
Jill K Nelson
(703) 292-4359 W 11146 jnelson@nsf.gov
Program Director
Alexandra Medina-borja
(703) 292-7557 W 11249 amedinab@nsf.gov
Program Officer
John R. Haddock
(703) 292-2671 W 11182 jhaddock@nsf.gov
Program Director
Susan Carson
W-11184 scarson@nsf.gov
Program Director
Thomas Dongbum Kim
(703) 292-4458 W 11247 tkim@nsf.gov
Program Director
Michael J Ferrara
(703) 292-2635 W 11178 mferrara@nsf.gov
Program Director
Jennifer Ellen Lewis
(703) 292-2938 W 11135 jenlewis@nsf.gov
Program Director
Virginia Celeste Carter
(703) 292-4651 W 11126 vccarter@nsf.gov
Program Director
Dawn M. Rickey
(703) 292-4674 W 11164 drickey@nsf.gov
Program Director
Michelle M. Camacho- Walter
(703) 292-8718 W 11157 mcamacho@nsf.gov