Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Curriculum, Laboratory, and Instructional Development Cluster  (EHR/DUE)

Improving Undergraduate STEM Education (IUSE)

Staff Bio List
Program Director
Kathleen F. Bergin
(703) 292-5171 W 11253 kbergin@nsf.gov
Expert
Myles G. Boylan
(703) 292-8670 W 11131A mboylan@nsf.gov
Program Director
Mindy Capaldi
(703) 292-2994 W 11135 mcapaldi@nsf.gov
Expert
John J Krupczak
(703) 292-8670 N/A jkrupcza@nsf.gov
Program Director
Abiodun Ilumoka
(703) 292-2703 W 11134 ailumoka@nsf.gov
Program Director
Connie K. Della-Piana
(703) 292-5309 W 11100 cdellapi@nsf.gov
Program Director
Keith A. Sverdrup
(703) 292-4671 W 11152 ksverdru@nsf.gov
Program Director
R. Corby Hovis
(703) 292-4625 W 11255 chovis@nsf.gov
Program Director
Sandra Richardson
(703) 292-4657 W 11156 srichard@nsf.gov
Program Director
John Jackman
(703) 292-4816 W 11155 jjackman@nsf.gov
Program Director
Paul Tymann
(703) 292-2832 W 11128 ptymann@nsf.gov
Program Director
Mary Crowe
(703) 292-7177 W 11153 mcrowe@nsf.gov
Program Director
Jill K Nelson
(703) 292-4359 W 11146 jnelson@nsf.gov
Program Director
Alexandra Medina-borja
(703) 292-7557 W 11249 amedinab@nsf.gov
Program Officer
John R. Haddock
(703) 292-2671 W 11182 jhaddock@nsf.gov
Program Director
Susan Carson
W 11245 scarson@nsf.gov
Program Director
Thomas Dongbum Kim
(703) 292-4458 W 11247 tkim@nsf.gov
Program Director
Michael J Ferrara
(703) 292-2635 W 11158 mferrara@nsf.gov
Program Director
Virginia Celeste Carter
(703) 292-4651 W 11126 vccarter@nsf.gov
Program Director
Dawn M. Rickey
(703) 292-4674 W 11164 drickey@nsf.gov
Program Director
Elise Nicole Lockwood
(703) 292-2410 W 11127 elockwoo@nsf.gov
Program Director
Kalyn Owens
(703) 292-4615 W 11184 kowens@nsf.gov
Program Director
Kimberly Tanner
(703) 292-2262 W 11246 ktanner@nsf.gov
Program Director
Huihui Helen Wang
(703) 292-4894 W 11157 hhwang@nsf.gov
Program Director
Abby Ilumoka
(703) 292-2703 W 11134 abilumok@nsf.gov
Program Director
Ellen M. Carpenter
(703) 292-5104 W 11132 elcarpen@nsf.gov