Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Workforce Development Cluster  (EHR/DUE)

NSF Scholarships in Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics (S-STEM)

Phone: (703) 292-8670

Staff Bio List
Program Director
Dawn M. Rickey
(703) 292-4674 W 11164 drickey@nsf.gov
Program Director
R. Corby Hovis
(703) 292-4625 W 11255 chovis@nsf.gov
Program Director
Connie K. Della-Piana
(703) 292-5309 W 11100 cdellapi@nsf.gov
Program Director
Alexandra Medina-borja
(703) 292-7557 W 11249 amedinab@nsf.gov
Program Director
Abiodun Ilumoka
(703) 292-2703 W 11134 ailumoka@nsf.gov
Program Director
Keith A. Sverdrup
(703) 292-4671 W 11152 ksverdru@nsf.gov
Program Director
John Jackman
(703) 292-4816 W 11155 jjackman@nsf.gov
Program Director
John R. Haddock
(703) 292-2671 W 11182 jhaddock@nsf.gov
Program Director
Paul Tymann
(703) 292-2832 W 11128 ptymann@nsf.gov
Program Director
Michael J Ferrara
(703) 292-2635 W 11158 mferrara@nsf.gov
Program Director
Mary Crowe
(703) 292-7177 W 11153 mcrowe@nsf.gov
Program Director
Thomas Dongbum Kim
(703) 292-4458 W 11247 tkim@nsf.gov
Program Director
Susan Carson
W 11245 scarson@nsf.gov
Program Director
Eric J. Sheppard
(703) 292-2589 W 111248 esheppar@nsf.gov
Program Director
Jill K Nelson
(703) 292-4359 W 11146 jnelson@nsf.gov
Program Director
Michael J Davis
(703) 292-7166 W 11251 mdavis@nsf.gov
Program Director
Bonnie Green
(703) 292-4386 W 11162 bongreen@nsf.gov

Advanced Technological Education (ATE) Program

Phone: (703) 292-8668

Staff Bio List
Lead Program Director
Virginia Celeste Carter
(703) 292-4651 W 11126 vccarter@nsf.gov
Program Director
Jill K Nelson
(703) 292-4359 W 11146 jnelson@nsf.gov
Program Director
Connie K. Della-Piana
(703) 292-5309 W 11100 cdellapi@nsf.gov
Program Director
R. Corby Hovis
(703) 292-4625 W 11255 chovis@nsf.gov
Program Director
Keith A. Sverdrup
(703) 292-4671 W 11152 ksverdru@nsf.gov
Program Director
Paul Tymann
(703) 292-2832 W 11128 ptymann@nsf.gov
Program Director
John Jackman
(703) 292-4816 W 11155 jjackman@nsf.gov
Program Director
Mary Crowe
(703) 292-7177 W 11153 mcrowe@nsf.gov

Robert T. Noyce Scholarship Program

Phone: (703) 292-8670

Staff Bio List
Associate Lead Program Director
Kathleen F. Bergin
(703) 292-5171 W 11253 kbergin@nsf.gov
Program Director
Sandra Richardson
(703) 292-4657 W 11156 srichard@nsf.gov
Program Director
Virginia Celeste Carter
(703) 292-4651 W 11126 vccarter@nsf.gov
Program Director
Susan Carson
W 11245 scarson@nsf.gov
Program Director
Thomas Dongbum Kim
(703) 292-4458 W 11247 tkim@nsf.gov
Program Director
Bonnie Green
(703) 292-4386 W 11162 bongreen@nsf.gov
Program Director
Jill K Nelson
(703) 292-4359 W 11146 jnelson@nsf.gov
Program Director
Michael J Ferrara
(703) 292-2635 W 11158 mferrara@nsf.gov
Program Director
John R. Haddock
(703) 292-2671 W 11182 jhaddock@nsf.gov
Program Director
Jennifer Tennille Ellis
(703) 292-2125 W 11178 jtellis@nsf.gov