Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Office of Polar Programs  (GEO/OPP)

Phone: (703) 292-8030 | Fax: (703) 292-9081 | Room: W 7100 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
Office Director
Roberta Marinelli
(703) 292-4630 W 7231 rmarinel@nsf.gov
Environmental Program
Andrew Titmus
(703) 292-4479 W 8158 atitmus@nsf.gov
Executive Officer
Paul Sheppard
(703) 292-7451 W 7236 psheppar@nsf.gov
Administrative Officer
Pawnee C. Maiden
(703) 292-8030 W 7219 pmaiden@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor, Environment
Polly A. Penhale
(703) 292-8033 W 7247 ppenhale@nsf.gov
Polar Education Liaison
Elizabeth L. Rom
(703) 292-7709 W 8132 elrom@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Kimiko S. Bowens-Knox
(703) 292-7402 W 7256A kbowens@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Erika Nicole Haymes
(703) 292-8030 W 7254E eridavis@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Karen E Sloane
(703) 292-4576 W 7254D ksloane@nsf.gov
IT Specialist-Contractor
Daniel M. King
(703) 292-4423 W 7254A dking@associates.nsf.gov
Lead Communications Specialist
Teresa A. Edillon
(703) 292-7521 W 7245 tedillon@nsf.gov
Communications Specialist
Sara R. Eckert
W 7213 seckert@nsf.gov
Science Policy Advisor
Nancy S. Sung
(703) 292-2306 W 7148 nsung@nsf.gov
Science Analyst
Beverly J Walker
(703) 292-2614 W 7226 bwalker@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor
Scot Anthony Arnold
(703) 292-2559 W 7156 SARNOLD@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Angela F. Lyons
(703) 292-8840 W 7256C ALYONS@nsf.gov
Knauss Marine Policy Fellow
Ally K. Kristan
(703) 292-4483 E 8331A akristan@nsf.gov
ANG Liaison
Graham William Boutz
7200 gboutz@nsf.gov
Program Director
Alison Beth Peck
(703) 292-2522 W 9137 apeck@nsf.gov

Lesley Anderson
7200 W leanders@associates.nsf.gov

Jane Dell
W 7200 jdell@associates.nsf.gov

Katrin Hafner
W 7200 khafner@associates.nsf.gov

Matthew Kippenhan
W 7200 mkippenh@associates.nsf.gov

Chad Naughton
W 7200 cnaughto@associates.nsf.gov

John Rand
W 7200 jrand87@associates.nsf.gov

David Rivera
W 7200 darivera@associates.nsf.gov

Ryan Steiner
W 7200 rsteiner@associates.nsf.gov

Leah Street
W 7200 lstreet@associates.nsf.gov

Paul Sullivan
W 7200 psulliva@associates.nsf.gov

Meghan Walker
W 7200 mewalker@associates.nsf.gov
Associate
Kenneth Vicknair
7200 kvicknai@associates.nsf.gov

Section for Antarctic Infrastructure and Logistics

Phone: (703) 292-8032

Section for Antarctic Sciences

Phone: (703) 292-8033

Section for Arctic Sciences

Phone: (703) 292-8029

Section for Polar Environment, Safety and Health

Phone: (703) 292-8031