Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory

Office of Polar Programs  (GEO/OPP)

Phone: (703) 292-8030 | Fax: (703) 292-9081 | Room: W 7100 | Website

Expand this list

Staff Directory List
Science Project Manager
Siri Gossman
7100 sgossman@associates.nsf.gov
Science Project Manager
Elizabeth Kauffman
7100 ekauffma@associates.nsf.gov
Science Project Manager
Anna Zajicek
7100 annzajic@associates.nsf.gov
Science Project Manager
Adelaide Rosic
7100 arosic@associates.nsf.gov
Science Project Manager
Faustine Bernadac
7100 fauberna@associates.nsf.gov
Office Director
Roberta Marinelli
(703) 292-4630 W 7100 rmarinel@nsf.gov
Executive Officer
Paul Sheppard
(703) 292-7451 W 7235 psheppar@nsf.gov
Administrative Officer
Pawnee C. Maiden
(703) 292-8030 W 7219 pmaiden@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor, Environment
Polly A. Penhale
(703) 292-8033 W 7247 ppenhale@nsf.gov
Polar Education Liaison
Elizabeth L. Rom
(703) 292-7709 W 8132 elrom@nsf.gov
Program Analyst
Kimiko S. Bowens-Knox
(703) 292-7402 W 7256A kbowens@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Erika Nicole Haymes
(703) 292-8030 W 7254E eridavis@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Karen E Sloane
(703) 292-4576 W 7254D ksloane@nsf.gov
IT Specialist-Contractor
Daniel M. King
(703) 292-4423 W 7254A dking@associates.nsf.gov
Lead Communications Specialist
Teresa A. Edillon
(703) 292-7521 W 7245 tedillon@nsf.gov
Science Policy Advisor
Nancy S. Sung
(703) 292-2306 W 7148 nsung@nsf.gov
Science Analyst
Beverly J Walker
(703) 292-2614 E 8484C bwalker@nsf.gov
Sea Grant Fellow
Kimberly Ohnemus
W 7100 kohnemus@nsf.gov
Senior Advisor
Scot Anthony Arnold
(703) 292-2559 W 7156 SARNOLD@nsf.gov
Program Specialist
Angela F. Lyons
(703) 292-8840 W 7256C ALYONS@nsf.gov
ENVIRONMENTAL PROGRAM MANAGER
Andrew Titmus
N/A atitmus@nsf.gov
STATION MANAGER, ANTARCTICA
Marc Tunstall
N/A mtunstal@nsf.gov

Section for Antarctic Infrastructure and Logistics

Phone: (703) 292-8032

Section for Antarctic Sciences

Phone: (703) 292-8033

Section for Arctic Sciences

Phone: (703) 292-8029

Section for Polar Environment, Safety and Health

Phone: (703) 292-8031