Email Print Share

Staff Directory

Search Staff Directory


Terms expire May 10, 2020

Staff Bio List
NSB Chair; Professor of Computer Science and Adjunct Professor of Mathematics, Tufts University
Diane L. Souvaine
(703) 292-7000 W 19239
Professor Emeritus, Department of Biology Washington University, St. Louis
Roger N. Beachy
(703) 292-7000 W 19200
Executive Vice President, ASU Knowledge Enterprise Development Chief Research and Innovation Officer
Sethuraman Panchanathan
(703) 292-7000 W 19200

Terms expire May 10, 2022

Staff Bio List
Professor Emeritus of Photon Science, Stanford University
Arthur I. Bienenstock
(703) 292-7000 W 19200
Ira S. Bowen, Professor of Astronomy, California Institute of Technology
Anneila Isabel Sargent
(703) 292-7000 W 19200
John A. Hannah Distinguished Professor of Global Change Science Michigan State University
Emilio F. Moran
(703) 292-7000 W 19200
Executive Emeritus, Sandia National Laboratories
Julia M. Phillips
(703) 292-7000 W 19200
President, University of Florida
Wesley Kent Fuchs
(703) 292-7000 W 19200
NSB Vice Chair; Director (retired), Lyndon B. Johnson Space Center
Ellen Ochoa
(703) 292-7000 W 19200
Vice President for Research and Graduate Programs; Professor of Chemistry University of the District of Columbia
Victor R. McCrary
(703) 292-7000 W 19200

Terms expire May 10, 2024

Staff Bio List
Vice President for Research, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Maria T. Zuber
(703) 292-7000 W 19200
Associate Professor of Neurobiology and Anatomy, University of Utah, School of Medicine
Maureen L. Condic
President, University of Vermont
Suresh V. Garimella
W 19200
President (retired) Iowa State University and Auburn University
Steven Leath
(703) 292-7000 W 19200
CEO, Cellphire
Stephen H. Willard
N/A W19200
Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs (Provost), University of Utah
Danny A. Reed
(703) 292-7000 W 19200